Staff Directory

Should you need any assistance or additional information, contact:

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

Kendall Hall 114
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA, 95929-0156   
Phone: 530-898-3590
Fax: 530-898-4264
 
Richard E. Ellison
Vice President for University Advancement
530-898-3590
reellison@csuchico.edu

Leslie Schibsted
Interim Associate Vice President for Development
530-898-4432
llschibsted@csuchico.edu

Flynn Hoffman
Assistant to the Vice President
530-898-6202
fhoffman@csuchico.edu

Megan Rawie
Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-3590
mrawie@csuchico.edu

Ashley Gordon
Campaign and Executive Event Coordinator
530-898-3402
aigordon@csuchico.edu
   
Back to top

University Advancement

Sapp Hall California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0155 
Phone: 530-898-5297
Fax: 530-898-4747 

Shari Anderson
Development Scholarship Coordinator
530-898-4796

Shirley Rabo
Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-4877
srabo@csuchico.edu

Christina Smith
Advancement Research Analyst
530-898-6591
clsmith@csuchico.edu

Veronica Dunn
Research Assistant
530-898-5552
vdunn@csuchico.edu  

Back to top


College Advancement Offices

College of Agriculture

Sarah DeForest
Advancement Director
530-898-3737
sdeforest@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/ag/about/development-office/ways-to-support

Ashley Bocast
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-4597

Athletics  

Jonathan Wanderstock
Advancement Director
530-898-4884
jwanderstock@csuchico.edu

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences 

Lise Smith-Peters
Advancement Director 
530-898-3641
www.csuchico.edu/bss/support

Jody Prusia
Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-3022
jprusia@csuchico.edu

College of Business

Mike O'Malley
Advancement Associate
530-898-6178
momalley@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/cob/alumni/support/

College of Communication and Education 

Sarah Fry
Advancement Director
530-898-4547
sfry@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/cme/about/giving

Irene Korber
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-4225
ikorber@csuchico.edu

College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management

Jerry Hight
Advancement Director
530-898-4508
jhight@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/ecc/about/advancement

Hope Shapiro
Advancement Associate
530-898-3012
heshapiro@csuchico.edu

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Daria Booth
Advancement Director
530-898-4054
dbooth3@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/hfa/gift

Vacant
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-5352

College of Natural Sciences

Margaret Schmidt
Advancement Director
530-898-3478
meschmidt@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/nsci/top-nav/give-alumni

Katherine Suhay Pickard
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-4466
ksuhaypickard@csuchico.edu

Ecological Reserves/Northstate Public Radio

Carly Gordon
Advancement Associate
530-898-4433
cagordon@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Planned and Estate Gifts

Gary Salberg
Director
530-898-5459
gsalberg@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Alumni and Parent Relations

Sapp Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0050  
Phone: 530-898-6472
Fax: 530-898-4407
http://www.csuchico.edu/alumni/
http://www.csuchico.edu/parents/index.shtml

Susan Anderson
Director
530-898-6472
sanderson@csuchico.edu

Polly Crabtree
Associate Director
530-898-6474
pcrabtree@csuchico.edu

Barbara LaRue
Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-6773
blarue@csuchico.edu

Vacant
Coordinator of Alumni Engagement
530-898-4184

Back to top

Advancement Services and Annual Fund

Sapp Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0155
Phone: 530-898-5297
Fax: 530-898-4747

Dwight Seuser
Director
530-898-4405
dseuser@csuchico.edu 

Elizabeth Cadd
Gift Processor
530-898-3293
ecadd@csuchico.edu

Cindy Dietle
Gift Processor
530-898-5099
cdietle@csuchico.edu

Hope Jester
Gift Processor
530-898-5299
hjester@csuchico.edu

Cody Johns
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-3402
cmjohns@csuchico.edu

Michael Gregg
Programmer Analyst
530-898-5553
megregg@csuchico.edu  

Chico State Fund and Calling Center

Allen Lunde
Chico State Fund Manager
530-898-4412
aklunde@csuchico.edu 
 
Vacant
Calling Center Assistant Manager
530-898-5194
 
Victoria Tweedie
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-4900
vtweedie@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Public Affairs and Publications

114 Kendall Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0040 
Phone: 530-898-4143
Fax: 530-898-4264
E-mail: publicaffairs@csuchico.edu
http://www.csuchico.edu/pa/

Joe Wills
Director
530-898-4143
jwills@csuchico.edu 

Marion Harmon
Editor, Chico Statements
530-898-5628
mharmon@csuchico.edu

Anna Harris
Digital Communications Coordinator
530-898-5882
acharris@csuchico.edu

Sarah Langford
Public Affairs Coordinator
530-898-4260
sglangford@csuchico.edu

Kate Post
Digital Media Specialist
530-898-4263
kdpost@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Creative Services

115 Kendall Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0040  
Fax: 530-898-4553

Alan Rellaford
Director
530-898-4776
arellaford@csuchico.edu

Francie Divine
Graphic Designer
530-898-6762
fdivine@csuchico.edu 

Back to top

University Public Events

101 Sierra Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0116 
Phone: 530-898-5917
Fax: 530-898-4797

Stephen Cummins
Director
530-898-5917
sbcummins@csuchico.edu 

Justin Vodden
Assistant Technical Coordinator
530-898-3693
jvodden@csuchico.edu

Steven H. Ellis
Production Coordinator
530-898-5230
sellis@csuchico.edu

Dan Goodsell
Outreach Coordinator
530-898-5209
dgoodsell@csuchico.edu

Daran Goodsell
Marketing Coordinator
530-898-6785
dlgoodsell@csuchico.edu

Christine McCasland
Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-5917
cmccasland@csuchico.edu

Terry Battle
Business Coordinator
530-898-5332
tbattle@csuchico.edu

University Box Office

Suzanna Stanton
Box Office Coordinator
530-898-6856
scstanton@csuchico.edu

Rod Hayes
Box Office Sales Assistant
530-898-4325

Vacant
Event Supervisor
530-898-5791

Northstate Public Radio

Brian Terhorst
General Manager
530-898-5896
bterhorst@csuchico.edu

Marc Albert
Board Operator
530-898-3930
mealbert@csuchico.edu

Geoffrey Barley
Reporter
530-241-5246

Mike Birdsill
Chief Engineer
530-898-3934
mbirdsill@csuchico.edu

Annette Spanotius
Office Assistant
530-898-3944

Lorraine Dechter
News Director
530-898-3945
ldechter@csuchico.edu

Mike Fishkin
Board Operator
530-898-4344
mdfishkin@csuchico.edu

Sarah Downs
Board Operator
530-898-3930

Ken Devol
Board Operator
530-898-3942

Nolan Ford
Board Operator
530-898-3930

Kelly Frost
Reporter
530-241-5246

Vacants
Underwriting
530-898-5246

Rachelle Parker
Board Operator
530-898-3930
rparker@csuchico.edu

Jim Moore
Associate Engineer
530-898-3933
jmoore@csuchico.edu

Matt Shilts
Board Operator
530-898-3933
mshilts@csuchico.edu

Vacant
Programming & Production Coordinator
530-898-3942

Back to Top