Staff Directory

Should you need any assistance or additional information, contact:

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

Kendall Hall 114
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA, 95929-0156 
Phone: 530-898-3590
Fax: 530-898-4264

Vacant
Vice President for University Advancement
530-898-3590

Vacant
Associate Vice President for Development

Flynn Hoffman
Interim Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
530-898-6202
fhoffman@csuchico.edu

Vacant
Campaign and Executive Event Coordinator
530-898-3402
   
Back to top

College Advancement Offices

College of Agriculture

Sarah DeForest
Advancement Director
530-898-3737
sdeforest@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/ag/about/development-office/ways-to-support

Hillary Bertagna
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-4597
hbertagna@csuchico.edu

Athletics  

Jonathan Wanderstock
Advancement Director
530-898-4884
jwanderstock@csuchico.edu

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences 

Lise Smith-Peters
Advancement Associate
530-898-3641
www.csuchico.edu/bss/support

Jody Prusia
Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-3022
jprusia@csuchico.edu

College of Business

Kristine Mazzei
Advancement Director
530-898-6215
kcmazzei@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/cob/alumni/support/

Mike O'Malley
Advancement Associate
530-898-6178
momalley@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/cob/alumni/support/

Kelsey Taylor
Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-4255
kdtaylor@csuchico.edu

College of Communication and Education 

Sarah Fry
Advancement Director
530-898-4547
sfry@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/cme/about/giving

Irene Korber
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-4225
ikorber@csuchico.edu

College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management

Hope Shapiro

Advancement Director
530-898-3012
heshapiro@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/ecc/about/advancement

Danny Lakowski
Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-5964
dlakowski@csuchico.edu

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Daria Booth Advancement Director
530-898-4054
dbooth3@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/hfa/gift

Adrienne Glatz
Administrative Support Assistant 530-898-5352
aglatz@csuchico.edu

College of Natural Sciences

Margaret Schmidt
Advancement Director
530-898-3478
meschmidt@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/nsci/top-nav/give-alumni

Catherine Wiggins
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-4466
crwiggins@csuchico.edu

Rosio Huizar
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-6121
rhuizar@csuchico.edu

Vacant Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-4466

Ecological Reserves

Carly Gordon
Advancement Associate
530-898-4433
cagordon@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Gary Salberg
Director
530-898-5459
gsalberg@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Alumni and Parent Relations

Sapp Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0050  
Phone: 530-898-6472
Fax: 530-898-4407
http://www.csuchico.edu/alumni/
http://www.csuchico.edu/parents/index.shtml

Susan Anderson
Assistant Vice President
530-898-6472
sanderson@csuchico.edu

Janet McCue
Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-6472
jmccue@csuchico.edu

Kaitlin Tillett
Coordinator of Alumni Engagement
530-898-4184
ktillett@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Advancement Services and Annual Fund

Sapp Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0155
Phone: 530-898-5297
Fax: 530-898-4747

Dwight Seuser
Director
530-898-4405
dseuser@csuchico.edu 

Courtney Brown
Gift Processor
530-898-6252
crbrown@csuchico.edu

Elizabeth Cadd
Gift Processor
530-898-3293
ecadd@csuchico.edu

Megan Fontes
Gift Processor
530-898-5099
mfontes@csuchico.edu

Cody Johns
E-Communications Specialist
530-898-4283
cmjohns@csuchico.edu

Michael Gregg
Programmer Analyst
530-898-5553
megregg@csuchico.edu  

Paul Weatherby
Programmer Analyst
530-898-5553
pweatherby@csuchico.edu

Shari Anderson
Development Scholarship Coordinator
530-898-4796
slanderson@csuchico.edu

Christina Smith
Advancement Research Analyst
530-898-6591
clsmith@csuchico.edu

Veronica Dunn
Research Assistant
530-898-5552
vdunn@csuchico.edu  

Rebecca Belser
Office Coordinator
530-898-4877
rbelser@csuchico.edu

Chico State Fund and Calling Center

Allen Lunde
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
530-898-4412
aklunde@csuchico.edu 
 
Steven R. Loya
Phonathon Assistant Manager and Annual Fund Assistant Director
530-898-5194
sloya@csuchico.edu

Victoria Tweedie
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-4900
vtweedie@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Public Affairs and Publications

114 Kendall Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0040 
Phone: 530-898-4143
Fax: 530-898-4264
E-mail: publicaffairs@csuchico.edu
http://www.csuchico.edu/pa/

Joe Wills
Director
530-898-4143
jwills@csuchico.edu 

Jason Halley
University Photographer
530-898-6114
jahalley@csuchico.edu 

Vacant
Editor, Publications
530-898-5628

Anna Harris
Digital Communications Coordinator
530-898-5882
acharris@csuchico.edu

Sarah Langford
Public Affairs Coordinator
530-898-4260
sglangford@csuchico.edu

Kate Post
Digital Media Specialist
530-898-4263
kdpost@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Creative Services

115 Kendall Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0040  
Fax: 530-898-4553

Alan Rellaford
Director
530-898-4776
arellaford@csuchico.edu

Francie Divine
Graphic Designer
530-898-6762
fdivine@csuchico.edu 

Back to top

University Public Events

101 Sierra Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0116 
Phone: 530-898-5917
Fax: 530-898-4797

Stephen Cummins
Director
530-898-5917
sbcummins@csuchico.edu 

Justin Vodden
Assistant Technical Coordinator
530-898-3693
jvodden@csuchico.edu

Steven H. Ellis
Production Coordinator
530-898-5230
sellis@csuchico.edu

Dan Goodsell
Production Manager
530-898-5209
dgoodsell@csuchico.edu

Daran Goodsell
Outreach Coordinator
530-898-6785
dlgoodsell@csuchico.edu

Megan Rawie
Office Coordinator
530-898-5917
mrawie@csuchico.edu

Barbara LaRue
Business Coordinator
530-898-5332
blarue@csuchico.edu

University Box Office

Suzanna Stanton
Box Office Coordinator
530-898-6856
scstanton@csuchico.edu

Rod Hayes
Patron Services Coordinator
530-898-4325

Christopher Zinna
Box Office Sales Lead
530-898-5791

Northstate Public Radio

Stephen Cummins
Acting General Manager
530-898-5917
sbcummins@csuchico.edu 

Christine McCasland
Office Assistant
530-898-6100
cmccasland@csuchico.edu

Vacant
Program Director
530-898-5896

Matt Shilts
News Director
530-898-3930
mshilts@csuchico.edu

Sarah Bohannon
Morning Host / Reporter
530-898-3930
seohannon@csuchico.edu

Nolan Ford
Midday Host / Music Director / Broadcast Associate
530-898-3930
nrford@csuchico.edu

Russell Taysom
Afternoon Host / Program Coordinator / Broadcast Associate
530-898-3939
rtaysom@csuchico.edu

Marc Albert
Reporter
530-898-3930
mealbert@csuchico.edu

Kelly Frost
Reporter
530-241-5246
kmfrost@csuchico.edu

Geoffrey Barley
Board Operator
530-241-3930
media_blaze@yahoo.com

Susanna Boxall
Board Operator
530-898-3930
sboxall@csuchico.edu

Ken Devol
Board Operator
530-898-3942
kdevol@csuchico.edu

Mike Fishkin
Board Operator
530-898-6198
mdfishkin@csuchico.edu

Rachelle Parker
Board Operator
530-898-3930
rparker27@csuchico.edu

Sky Schofield
Board Operator
530-898-3930
sscholfield@csuchico.edu

Annette Spanutius
Office Coordinator
530-898-3944
aspanutius@csuchico.edu

Carly Gordon
Advancement Associate
530-898-4433
cagordon@csuchico.edu

Catlin Wulferdingen
Underwriting Coordinator
530-898-5726
cwulferdingen@csuchico.edu

Mike Birdsill
Chief Engineer
530-898-3934
mbirdsill@csuchico.edu

Jim Moore
Assistant Engineer
530-898-3933
jmoore@csuchico.edu

Back to Top