Directory

Departments

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

Kendall Hall 114
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA, 95929-0156 
Phone: 530-898-3590
Fax: 530-898-4264

Ahmad Boura
Vice President for University Advancement
530-898-3590
aboura@csuchico.edu 

Pam Hollis
Director of Financial and Administrative Operations
530-898-3402
pchollis@csuchico.edu

Eileen Chavez Aiello
Administrative Analyst / Specialist
530-898-4395
esaiello@csuchico.edu

Wendi Engasser
Office Coordinator
530-898-6473
wengasser@csuchico.edu

University Development

College of Agriculture

Dustin Bush
Development Officer
530-898-6605
dwbush@csuchico.edu

Athletics  

Rob Talley
Development Officer
530-898-4884
rctalley@csuchico.edu

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences 

Lise Smith-Peters
Development Officer
530-898-3641
www.csuchico.edu/bss/support

College of Business

Kristine Mazzei
Development Officer
530-898-6215
kcmazzei@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/cob/support/index.shtml

College of Communication and Education 

Erica Flores
Development Officer
530-898-5278
ejflores@csuchico.edu

College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management

Hope Shapiro
Development Officer 
530-898-3012
heshapiro@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/ecc/about/advancement

Danny Lakowski
Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-5964
dlakowski@csuchico.edu

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Daria Booth
Development Officer
530-898-4054
dbooth3@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/hfa/gift

Adrienne Glatz
Development Coordinator
530-898-6162
aglatz@csuchico.edu

College of Natural Sciences

Margaret Schmidt
Senior Director of Development
530-898-3478
meschmidt@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu/nsci/top-nav/give-alumni

Catherine Wiggins
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-4466
crwiggins@csuchico.edu

Rosio Huizar
Administrative Support Assistant
530-898-6121
rhuizar@csuchico.edu

North State Public Radio

Vacant
Development Officer

Strategic Corporate and Foundation Partnerships

Jerry Hight
Director
530-898-5628
jhight@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Ahmad Boura
530-898-3590
aboura@csuchico.edu

Andrew Paske
Asst. Director of Development
530-898-5870
apaske@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Alumni and Parent Engagement

Sapp Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0050  
Phone: 530-898-6472
Fax: 530-898-4407
http://www.csuchico.edu/alumni/
http://www.csuchico.edu/parents/index.shtml

Susan Anderson
Assistant Vice President
530-898-6472
sanderson@csuchico.edu

Shari Anderson
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
530-898-6474
slanderson@csuchico.edu

Janet McCue
Administrative Support Coordinator
530-898-6472
jmccue@csuchico.edu

Kaitlin Tillett
Coordinator of Alumni Engagement
530-898-4184
ktillett@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Advancement Services and Annual Fund

Sapp Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0155
Phone: 530-898-5297
Fax: 530-898-4747

Dwight Seuser
Director
530-898-4405
dseuser@csuchico.edu 

Veronica Rabo
Office Coordinator
530-898-3293
vrabo@csuchico.edu

Prospect Management 

Christina Smith
Research Analyst
530-898-6591
clsmith@csuchico.edu

Gift Processing

Corey Gurule
Gift Processor
530-898-4488
cgurule@csuchico.edu

Victoria Ambadekar
Gift Processor
530-898-4488
vweatherby@csuchico.edu

Data Systems

Michael Gregg
Programmer Analyst
530-898-5553
megregg@csuchico.edu  

Scholarships and Donor Relations

Flynn Hoffman
Scholarship and Donor Relations Coordinator
530-898-4796
fhoffman@csuchico.edu

Advancement Communication Services

Cody Johns
E-Communications Specialist
530-898-4283
cmjohns@csuchico.edu

Chico State Fund and Calling Center

Allen Lunde
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
530-898-4412
aklunde@csuchico.edu 

Steven R. Loya
Phonathon Assistant Manager
530-898-5194
sloya@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Public Affairs and Publications

114 Kendall Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0040 
Phone: 530-898-4143
Fax: 530-898-4264
E-mail: publicaffairs@csuchico.edu
http://www.csuchico.edu/pa/

Joe Wills
Director
530-898-4143
jwills@csuchico.edu 

Jason Halley
University Photographer
530-898-6114
jahalley@csuchico.edu 

Ashley Gebb
Publications Editor
530-898-4435
agebb@csuchico.edu

Kate Post
Digital Communications Coordinator
530-898-4263
kdpost@csuchico.edu 

Vacant
Public Affairs Coordinator

Vacant
Digital Media Specialist

Nicole Williams
Advancement Writer
530-898-4432
nfwilliams@csuchico.edu

Michele Chandler
Communications Specialist
530-898-4260
mrchandler@csuchico.edu

Back to top

Creative Services

115 Kendall Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0040  
Fax: 530-898-4553

Alan Rellaford
Director
530-898-4776
arellaford@csuchico.edu

Vacant
Senior Designer

Back to top

University Public Events

101 Sierra Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0116 
Phone: 530-898-5917
Fax: 530-898-4797

Stephen Cummins
Director
530-898-5917
sbcummins@csuchico.edu 

Justin Vodden
Assistant Technical Coordinator
530-898-3693
jvodden@csuchico.edu

Steven H. Ellis
Production Coordinator
530-898-5230
sellis@csuchico.edu

Dan Goodsell
Production Manager
530-898-5209
dgoodsell@csuchico.edu

Daran Goodsell
Outreach Coordinator
530-898-6785
dlgoodsell@csuchico.edu

Megan Rawie
Office Coordinator
530-898-5917
mrawie@csuchico.edu

Barbara LaRue
Business Coordinator
530-898-5332
blarue@csuchico.edu

University Box Office

Suzanna Stanton
Box Office Coordinator
530-898-6856
scstanton@csuchico.edu

Rod Hayes
Patron Services Coordinator
530-898-4325

Christopher Zinna
Box Office Sales Lead
530-898-5791

Northstate Public Radio

Beth Lamberson
General Manager
530-898-5896
blamberson@csuchico.edu 

Christine McCasland
Office Assistant
530-898-6100
cmccasland@csuchico.edu

Vacant
Program Director
530-898-5896

Matt Shilts
News Director
530-898-3930
mshilts@csuchico.edu

Sarah Bohannon
Morning Host / Reporter
530-898-3930
seohannon@csuchico.edu

Nolan Ford
Midday Host / Music Director / Broadcast Associate
530-898-3930
nrford@csuchico.edu

Russell Taysom
Afternoon Host / Program Coordinator / Broadcast Associate
530-898-3939
rtaysom@csuchico.edu

Marc Albert
Reporter
530-898-3930
mealbert@csuchico.edu

Kelly Frost
Reporter
530-241-5246
kmfrost@csuchico.edu

Geoffrey Barley
Board Operator
530-241-3930
media_blaze@yahoo.com

Ken Devol
Board Operator
530-898-3942
kdevol@csuchico.edu

Mike Fishkin
Board Operator
530-898-6198
mdfishkin@csuchico.edu

Rachelle Parker
Board Operator
530-898-3930
rparker27@csuchico.edu

Sky Schofield
Board Operator
530-898-3930
sscholfield@csuchico.edu

Annette Spanutius
Office Coordinator
530-898-3944
aspanutius@csuchico.edu

Catlin Wulferdingen
Underwriting Coordinator
530-898-5726
cwulferdingen@csuchico.edu

Mike Birdsill
Chief Engineer
530-898-3934
mbirdsill@csuchico.edu

Jim Moore
Assistant Engineer
530-898-3933
jmoore@csuchico.edu

Back to Top