Emergency

UPDATE: Classes suspended until Nov. 26. Campus is safe, closed through Nov. 23. More information...
College of Agriculture

College Faculty

NameTelephoneE-mail Address
Altier, Lee530-898-4137laltier@csuchico.edu
Aschenbrener, Mollie530-898-4568maschenbrener@csuchico.edu
Bailey, Blakebbailey@csuchico.edu
Baxter, Bonniebmckee@csuchico.edu
Beck, Royrcbeck@csuchico.edu
Boyd, Elizabeth "Betsy" (Program Coordinator)530-898-6879eaboyd@csuchico.edu
Brim-DeForest, Whitney
Brimlow, Jake530-898-4250jbrimlow@csuchico.edu 
Brownfield, Josh530-898-6802jbrownfield@csuchico.edu
Carlson, Clay530-898-6694ccarlson2@csuchico.edu
Carroll, Christine530-898-5406clcarroll@csuchico.edu
Clements, Phil530-898-4632pclements@csuchico.edu
Daley, Cindy530-898-6280cdaley@csuchico.edu
Daley, David (Farm Administrator)530-898-5844ddaley@csuchico.edu
Dalton, Marnie530-898-4908mdalton@propacificfresh.com
DeAtley, Kasey530-898-5112kdeatley@csuchico.edu
Doyle, Patrick (Interim Associate Dean)530-898-6586pdoyle@csuchico.edu
Edson, Justin
Gruenwald, Steve530-898-6343sgruenwald@csuchico.edu
Hejazi, Mina530-898-5466mhejazi@csuchico.edu
Henderson, Thomas530-898-5748tmhenderson@csuchico.edu
Houk, Eric530-898-4146ehouk@csuchico.edu
Howard-Houk, Amy530-898-5733akhoward-houk@csuchico.edu
Hubbard, Ashton530-898-4147
Jones, Greg530-898-5358gjones14@csuchico.edu
Joseph, Kishore530-898-5723kjoseph5@csuchico.edu(opens in new window) 
Liles, Garrett530-898-4642gcliles@csuchico.edu(opens in new window)
Medic, Ana530-898-5060amedic@mail.csuchico.edu
Miller, Jean530-898-5733jsmiller1@csuchico.edu(opens in new window)
Moore, Kate530-898-5455kamoore@csuchico.edu
O'Rourke, Patrick530-898-5449pdorourke@csuchico.edu
Phillips (Johnson), Celina530-898-4147crphillips@csuchico.edu
Rosecrance, Richard530-898-5699rrosecrance@csuchico.edu
Schager, Alyssa530-898-5447aschager@csuchico.edu
Smith, Donal530-898-5733drsmith1@csuchico.edu
Smith, Logan530-898-4539lbsmith@csuchico.edu
Song, Baohui530-898-3056bsong@csuchico.edu
Spiess, Michael530-898-4554mspiess@csuchico.edu
Stallings, Lisa530-898-4632
Tresoldi, Grazyne530-898-5586gtresoldi@csuchico.edu
Unruh, John (Dean)530-898-5844jaunruh@csuchico.edu
Waters, Crystal530-898-4649cwaters3@csuchico.edu
Xu, Clara530-898-4908sxu@csuchico.edu
Zakeri, Hossein530-898-5753hzakeri@csuchico.edu