CSU, Chico

College Faculty

College Faculty

NameTelephoneE-mail Address
Daley, David, Interim Dean 530-898-5844 ddaley@csuchico.edu
Altier, Lee 530-898-4137 laltier@csuchico.edu
Aschenbrener, Mollie 530-898-4568 maschenbrener@csuchico.edu
Bailey, Blake bbailey@buttecounty.net
Boyd, Elizabeth "Betsy" 530-898-6879 eaboyd@csuchico.edu
Brimlow, Jake 530-898-4250 jbrimlow@csuchico.edu 
Brownfield, Josh 530-898-5112 jbrownfield@csuchico.edu
Carlson, Clay 530-898-6694 ccarlson2@csuchico.edu
Daley, Cindy 530-898-6280 cdaley@csuchico.edu
Dalton, Marnie 530-898-4908 mdalton@propacificfresh.com
DeAtley, Kasey 530-898-5112 kdeatley@csuchico.edu
Denney, Audrey 530-898-5723 adenney@csuchico.edu
Dodson, Brad 530-898-6170 bdodson@csuchico.edu
Doyle, Patrick 530-898-6586 pdoyle@csuchico.edu
Edwards, Adrienne 530-898-5753 aledwards@csuchico.edu
Griffiths, Jack 530-898-5844 orlandvet@orland.net
Hicks, Bruce 530-898-5723 HicksBr@butte.edu
Houk, Eric 530-898-4146 ehouk@csuchico.edu
Howard-Houk, Amy 530-898-5723 akhoward-houk@csuchico.edu
Johns, Mitchell 530-898-6159 mjohns@csuchico.edu
Medic, Ana 530-898-4000 amedic@mail.csuchico.edu
Phillips (Johnson), Celina 530-898-4147 crphillips@csuchico.edu
Pitter, John jpitter@csuchico.edu
Rincker, Lee 530-898-5112 lrincker@csuchico.edu
Rosecrance, Richard 530-898-5699 rrosecrance@csuchico.edu
Schager, Wes 530-898-6250 wschager@csuchico.edu
Sehorn, Richard 530-898-5723 rsehorn@agtelemetry.com
Smith, Donal 530-898-5112 drsmith1@csuchico.edu
Song Baohui 530-898-3056 bsong@csuchico.edu
Spiess, Michael 530-898-4554 mspiess@csuchico.edu
Symmes, Emily 530-898-4908 ejsymmes@gmail.com
Xu, Clara 530-898-4908 sxu@csuchico.edu