CSU, Chico

College Staff

College Staff

Name Telephone # E-Mail Address
Ash, Tyler 530-898-5030 tash@csuchico.edu
Berry-Garrett, Kathy 530-898-4530 kgarrett@csuchico.edu
Bocast, Ashley 530-898-4597 abocast@csuchico.edu
Boles, Jeff 530-898-5030 jboles@csuchico.edu
Close, Brendan 530-898-6025 bjclose@csuchico.edu
DeForest, Sarah 530-898-3737 sdeforest@csuchico.edu
Dizard, Cindy 530-898-4907 cdizard@csuchico.edu
Fales, Scott 530-898-5856 swfales@csuchico.edu
Ferguson, Anne 530-898-6343 aferguson@csuchico.edu
Heffner, Darby 530-898-6022 dheffner@csuchico.edu
Howard, Dave 530-898-5030 dhoward@csuchico.edu
Kofford, Mitch 530-898-6343 mkofford@csuchico.edu
Laffins, Brad 530-898-6343 rlaffins@csuchico.edu
Leigh, Mark 530-898-6343 mleigh@csuchico.edu
Leonard, Cynthia 530-898-6343 caleonard@csuchico.edu
McCrea, Robin 530-898-5844 rmccrea@csuchico.edu
Renker, Kevin 530-898-6343 krenker@csuchico.edu
Richards, James 530-898-6028 jhrichards@csuchico.edu
Sellers, Charles 530-898-4648 csellers@csuchico.edu
Silliman, Philip 530-898-6343 psilliman@csuchico.edu
Sinnott, Don 530-898-4989 dsinnott@csuchico.edu
Public Information Intern 530-898-5131 PIIntern@csuchico.edu
Student, AGR 530-898-5844 AGRStudent@csuchico.edu