CSU, Chico

College & Farm/ATRC Staff

College & Farm/ATRC Staff

 

Dean's Office
Unruh, John - Dean 530-898-5844 jaunruh@csuchico.edu
McCrea, Robin 530-898-4753 rmccrea@csuchico.edu
Wakefield, Alaina 530-898-3468 awakefield2@csuchico.edu
Wilson, Sherry 530-898-4907 snwilson@csuchico.edu
External Relations and Development Office
Bush, Dustin 530-898-6605 dwbush@csuchico.edu
DeForest, Sarah 530-898-3737 sdeforest@csuchico.edu
Lab Technicians
Berry-Garrett, Kathy 530-898-4530 kgarrett@csuchico.edu
Sellers, Chuck 530-898-4648 csellers@csuchico.edu
Student Success, Outreach & Retention Office
Person, Ashley 530-898-4262 aperson@csuchico.edu
HSI/STEM COA Coordinator
Masi, Carolyn 530-898-5358 cmasi@csuchico.edu
Peer Mentors
Holbert, Breanna 530-898-5404 bholbert1@csuchico.edu
Tapia-Palacios, Hanali 530-898-5404 htapia-palacios@csuchico.edu

Farm/ARTC Office
Daley, Dave - Farm Administrator 530-898-6343 ddaley@csuchico.edu
Ferguson, Anne 530-898-6334 aferguson@csuchico.edu
Jergentz, Sue 530-898-6465 sjergentz@csuchico.edu
Leonard, Cindy 530-898-6335 caleonard@csuchico.edu
Farm- Crops & Orchards
Boles, Jeff 530-898-5030 jlboles@csuchico.edu
Garcia, Joe 530-898-6343 jggarcia@csuchico.edu
Renker, Kevin 530-898-5030 krenker@csuchico.edu
Valtierra Salcido, Victor 530-898-5030 vvaltierrasalcido@csuchico.edu
Farm- Organic Dairy Unit
Heffner, Darby 530-898-6022 dheffner@csuchico.edu
Howard, Dave 530-898-6022 dhoward@csuchico.edu
Farm- OH / Greenhouse
Housley, Matt 530-898-6343 mhousley@csuchico.edu
Farm- Livestock 
Close, Brendan 530-898-6025 bjclose@csuchico.edu
Heffner, Travis 530-898-6025 theffner1@csuchico.edu
Farm- Maintenance / Shop
Kofford, Mitch 530-898-3550 mkofford@csuchico.edu
Shields, Kellly 530-898-6343 kjshields@csuchico.edu
Silliman, Philip 530-898-5856 psilliman@csuchico.edu
Norris, Jim 530-898-5446 jnorris12@csuchico.edu
Farm- Meats Lab
Clement, Haydn 530-898-6028 hmclement@csuchico.edu