CSU, Chico

College Staff

College Staff

Name Telephone # E-mail Address
Angle, Sarah Beth 530-898-3468 sbangle@csuchico.edu
Berry-Garrett, Kathy 530-898-4530 kgarrett@csuchico.edu
Bertagna, Hillary 530-898-4597 hbertagna@csuchico.edu
Boles, Jeff 530-898-5030 jlboles@csuchico.edu
Close, Brendan 530-898-6025 bjclose@csuchico.edu
DeForest, Sarah 530-898-3737 sdeforest@csuchico.edu
Ettlin, Kaytie 530-898-4262 kettlin@csuchico.edu
Fales, Scott 530-898-5856 swfales@csuchico.edu
Ferguson, Anne 530-898-6334 aferguson@csuchico.edu
Heffner, Darby 530-898-6022 dheffner@csuchico.edu
Howard, Dave 530-898-6022 dhoward@csuchico.edu
Kofford, Mitch 530-898-3550 mkofford@csuchico.edu
Laffins, Brad 530-898-5446 rlaffins@csuchico.edu
Leigh, Mark 530-898-6023 mleigh@csuchico.edu
Leonard, Cindy 530-898-6335 caleonard@csuchico.edu
McCrea, Robin 530-898-4753 rmccrea@csuchico.edu
Renker, Kevin 530-898-5030 krenker@csuchico.edu
Richards, James 530-898-6028 jhrichards@csuchico.edu
Sellers, Chuck 530-898-4648 csellers@csuchico.edu
Shields, Kellly 530-898-6343 kjshields@csuchico.edu
Silliman, Philip 530-898-5856 psilliman@csuchico.edu
Sinnott, Don 530-898-6025 dsinnott@csuchico.edu
Valtierra Salcido, Victor 530-898-5030 vvaltierrasalcido@csuchico.edu