CSU, Chico Employees in Need of Donated Leave Credits

The following employees are in need of donated leave credits:

  • Megan Rawie (Staff, UPE)
  • Rachelle Reome (Staff, SRO)
  • Yvette Streeter (EHS)

If you wish to donate leave credits, you will need to sign a donation form - which is available at the Human Resources Service Center (Kendall 220).  We apologize for the inconvenience, but BECAUSE YOUR SIGNATURE IS REQUIRED, YOUR DONATIONS CANNOT BE ACCEPTED OVER THE PHONE OR VIA E-MAIL.

Per Catastrophic Leave Program guidelines, only the Benefits and Workers’ Compensation Unit or a union representative may solicit for Catastrophic Leave donations; solicitation by any other party is prohibited.