Education is our passport to the future, for tomorrow belongs to the people who prepare for it today.
Malcolm x

Contact Us

Office Location

Contact Information

Student Services Center 110

email: apss@csuchico.edu

See Campus Map for Location

Fax: (530) 898-4359

 
Name Title Email Phone
Holly Ferguson
 
  • APSS Office Lead
  • Curriculum Database Coordinator
hferguson@csuchico.edu


 
Jennifer L. Aceves
 
  • Academic Room Scheduling Coordinator
  • Ad Astra Administrator
  • Faculty Workload Coordinator

apss@csuchico.edu

jlaceves@csuchico.edu

530-898-4688
 

Mazi Noble
 
  • Catalog Editor
  • Academic Calendar Editor
  • Class Schedule Web Manager

catalog@csuchico.edu

mnoble@csuchico.edu

530-898-4159

Cassie Shelton
  • APSS support
  • Directory Access Administrator

directory@csuchico.edu

chshelton@csuchico.edu

530-898-5410

Drew Maxwell

  • Facilities Reservations Coordinator
fres@csuchico.edu

530-898-6118