Americans with Disabilities Act Committee

The ADA committee's charge is described in EM 05-19.

View meeting minutes

Complaint Form (pdf)

Committee Members

Director of Employment Practices or designee (ex-officio) Linda Vidovich
Director of Accessibility Resource Center or designee (ex-officio) Sandy Parsons (Chair)
Director of Facilities Planning (FCP) or designee Lynda Miracle
David Wymore 
Director of Facilities Management and Services (FMS) or designee David Sprague
University Risk Manager or designee Mike Thorpe
Vice Provost for Information Resources or designee Dan Lemoy
Director of University Housing (UHFS) or designee Gloria Torbeck, Vice Chair
AS Vice President for University Affairs Dani Anguiano
AS Student Union Director of Operations or designee Deborah Lemmo
The Director of SJA or designee serves in consultative role, as necessary Maurice Bryon
Student appointed by Accessibility Resource Center Nicole Sims, Secretary
Two Staggered Terms
Two faculty representatives appointed by the Academic Senate Executive Committee Rouben Mohiuddin
One staff representative recommended by Staff Council for appointment by the President Gretchen Tousey
Additional Members at the request of ADA Coordinator:
Representative from Associated Students Human Resources Pending
Representative from University Foundation Gina McCammon
Representative from Regional and Continuing Education Joe Picard
Appointments: Appointment letters on file with ADA Coordinator/Committee Chair

ADA Notice (pdf)

Notice Regarding ADA Self Assessment and Transition Plan (pdf)

ADA Progress Report 2013-2014 (pdf)

ADA Progress Report 2014-2015 (pdf)

ADA Handbook (pdf)