Disability Access and Compliance Committee

The DACC committee's charge is described in EM 05-19.

View meeting minutes – If you require this information in an accessible format, please contact the Office of Accessible Technology at 530-898-6532

Complaint Form (pdf)

Committee Members

University ADA Coordinator Sandy Parsons
Director of Employment Practices or designee (ex-officio) Gloria Godinez
Director of Accessibility Resource Center or designee (ex-officio) Holly Hunt
Director of Facilities Planning (FCP) or designee
Director of Facilities Management and Services (FMS) or designee David Sprague
University Risk Manager or designee Mike Thorpe
Vice Provost for Information Resources or designee Anna Harris (Chair)
Director of University Housing (UHFS) or designee Chris Rhoda, Vice Chair
AS Vice President for University Affairs Charlie Curtis
AS Student Union Director of Operations or designee Vic Trujilo
The Director of SJA or designee serves in consultative role, as necessary Michael Polsan
Student appointed by Accessibility Resource Center TBD
Two Staggered Terms
Two faculty representatives appointed by the Academic Senate Executive Committee Susan Modlin & Athena Zhang
One staff representative recommended by Staff Council for appointment by the President Megan Rawie (Secretary)
Additional Members at the request of ADA Coordinator:
Representative from Associated Students Human Resources Pending
University Police Department/Parking Curtis Pahlka
Business and Finance/Procurement Sara Rumiano
Appointments: Appointment letters on file with ADA Coordinator/Committee Chair

ADA Notice (pdf)

Notice Regarding ADA Self Assessment and Transition Plan (pdf)

ADA Progress Report 2016-2017 (pdf)

ADA Progress Report 2015-2016 (pdf)

ADA Progress Report 2014-2015 (pdf)

ADA Progress Report 2013-2014 (pdf)

ADA Handbook (pdf)

Notice under ADA (pdf)