ADA Committee

The ADA committee's charge is described in EM 05-19.

View meeting minutes

Committee Members

Director of Employment Practices or designee (ex-officio) Maurice Byron
Director of Accessibility Resource Center or designee (ex-officio) Sandy Parsons (Chair)
Lauri Evans (Vice Chair) 
Director of Facilities Planning (FCP) or designee Lynda Miracle
Director of Facilities Management and Services (FMS) or designee Luis Caraballo
University Risk Manager or designee Mike Thorpe
Vice Provost for Information Resources or designee Tony Dunn
Director of University Housing (UHFS) or designee Gloria Torbeck
AS Vice President for University Affairs Lindsey Siegel
AS Student Union Director of Operations or designee Deborah Lemmo
The Director of SJA or designee serves in consultative role, as necessary Lisa Root
Appointments: Appointment letters on file with ADA Coordinator/Committee Chair
Student appointed by Accessibility Resource Center Antoinette Krugar
Two Staggered Terms
Two faculty representatives appointed by the Academic Senate Executive Committee Dave Hibbard
Dane Cameron
One staff representative recommended by Staff Council for appointment by the President Gretchen Tousey

Notice Regarding ADA Self Assessment and Transition Plan (pdf)