Who We Are

Accessibility Resource Center
Student Services Center 170
California State University, Chico
Chico, California  95929-0726
Phone: 530-898-5959
Fax: 530-898-4411
arcdept@csuchcio.edu

CSU, Chico Campus Directory—ARC Listing 

Staff

List of ARC Staff Members

Sandy Parsons
Director, ARC
ADA Coordinator
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
skparsons@csuchico.edu

Debbie Boyes
Support Services Coordinator
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
dboyes@csuchico.edu

Van Alexander
Learning Disabilities Specialist
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
valexander@csuchico.edu

Charlene Corder
Accessibility Specialist & Deaf Services Coordinator
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
cfcorder@csuchico.edu

Jeremy Olguin
Alternate Media/Assistive Technology Coordinator
Student Services Center 170
530-898-4863
jdolguin@csuchico.edu 

Lauri Evans
Outreach and Education Coordinator
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
levans@csuchico.edu

Melynda Mendonca
Office Assistant
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
mmendonca@csuchico.edu

Cathy Carey
Interpreter & Transliterator
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
ccliff@csuchico.edu

Adele Harth
Interpreter & Transliterator
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
aharth@csuchico.edu

Holly Hunt
Accessibility Specialist
Student Services Center 170
530-898-5959
hhunt@csuchico.edu

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Committee

Committee Members
Minutes