Department of Art & Art History

Advising

Advising Forms

CSU, Chico is committed to making its resources accessible for all audiences. If you have accessibility-related difficulties with any of these documents, please email oats@csuchico.edu.

BA in Art Ed (PDF)
BA in Art History (PDF)
BA in Art Studio (PDF)
BFA in Interior Architecture (PDF)
BFA Art Studio (PDF)
Minor in Art History (PDF)
Minor in Art Studio (PDF)
Minor in Photographic Studies (PDF) (pdf)

Fall 2017 Faculty Schedule (PDF)

Faculty Office Hours Spring 2017

Cotner, Teresa
ARTS 219
898-4155
M 5-6, W 10-12 and by appointment
tlcotner@csuchico.edu

Crawford, Cameron
Arts 223
898-4750
T/R 9-11
ccrawford@csuchico.edu

Gallagher, Jean
Ayres 113
898-4352
M/W 10:30-11 T/R 2-2:30
jkgallagher@csuchico.edu

Herhusky, Robert
Arts 218
898-4560
MW 2-3pm, T/R 1-2pm
rherhusky@csuchico.edu

Hwang, Jee
Arts 202  
898-5331 
M/W 2-4pm, R 2-3pm 

jhhwang@csuchico.edu

Jeon, Kijeong
Arts 217
898-5491
M/W 4-5pm, T 1-4pm
kjeon@csuchico.edu

Lalaguna, Trevor
Ayres 204
898-3139
M/W 9-11am
tlalaguna@csuchico.edu

Looper, Matthew
Ayres 208
898-5117
T 12-5pm
mlooper@csuchico.edu

Macdonald, Eileen
Ayres 115
898-6875
T 5-6pm, F 12-3pm
emacdonald1@csuchico.edu

Meyer, Nancy
Ayres 202
898-5331
M/W 4-5pm
nmeyer@csuchico.edu

Middleman, Rachel
Ayres 206
898-5850
T 11-12pm & 2-3pm  R 11-11:45 & 2-3:15
rmiddleman@csuchico.edu

Mittman, Asa
Ayres 107B
898-6885
M/W/F 11-12
asmittman@csuchico.edu

Mohiuddin, Rouben
Arts 216
898-5157
T/R 12:15-2pm & 4-5
rmohiuddin@csuchico.edu

Olivera, Josh
Ayres 202
898-5331
T 11-1pm
jolivera@csuchico.edu

Patton, Tom
Ayres 110
898-5185
M/W 1-2pm, T/R 10am-11pm & by appointment
tpatton@csuchico.edu

Pouwels, J.
Ayres 207B
898-6971
W 2-5pm & by appointment
jpouwels@csuchico.edu

Ruth, Lauren
Ayres 114
898-3140
M/W 2-3pm & by appointment
lcruth@csuchico.edu

Simons, Sheri 
Ayres 111 
898-4996
T/R 9-11am & by appointment
SSimons@csuchico.edu

Toku, Masami
Arts 220
898-6866
T/W 2-3:30pm & by appointment
mtoku@csuchico.edu

Warenycia, Michael 
Ayres 202 
898-5331 
W 5-6pm, & by appointment
mwarenycia@csuchico.edu


Whitmore, Susan
Arts 222
898-5954
T 11:30-2pm & by appointment
swhitmore@csuchico.edu

Wylde, Nanette 
Arts 221 
898-5331 
W 2-4:30 & T/R 1-2pm & by appointment
nwylde@csuchico.edu