Department of Art & Art History

Advising

Advising Forms

CSU, Chico is committed to making its resources accessible for all audiences. If you have accessibility-related difficulties with any of these documents, please email oats@csuchico.edu.

BA in Art Ed (PDF)
BA in Art History (PDF)
BA in Art Studio (PDF)
BFA in Interior Architecture (PDF)
BFA Art Studio (PDF)
Minor in Art History (PDF)
Minor in Art Studio (PDF)
Minor in Photographic Studies (PDF)

Fall 2018 Faculty Schedule (All Faculty & Lecturers) (PDF)

----------------

Faculty Advisor Office Hours Fall 2018

Crawford, Cameron (Ceramics)
~On Sabbatical~

Cotner, Teresa (Art Education)
Arts 219
898-4155
M 5-6pm, T 2-4pm, and by appointment
tlcotner@csuchico.edu

Gallagher, Jean (Painting & Drawing)
Ayres 113
898-4352
MW 10-11am, TR 10-11am
jkgallagher@csuchico.edu

Herhusky, Robert (Glass)
Arts 218
898-4560
MW 11-12pm, T 2-5pm, and by appointment 
rherhusky@csuchico.edu

Jeon, Kijeong (Interior Architecture) 
Arts 217
898-5491
M 11-12pm, T 2-5pm, and by appointment
kjeon@csuchico.edu

Looper, Matthew (Art History)
Ayres 208
898-5117
T 12-5pm
mlooper@csuchico.edu

Macdonald, Eileen (Printmaking) 
Ayres 115
898-6875
MTW 5-6pm, and W 12:30-1:30pm and by appointment
emacdonald1@csuchico.edu

Middleman, Rachel (Art History)
Ayres 206
898-5850
TR 11-12pm & 2-3pm 
rmiddleman@csuchico.edu

Mittman, Asa (Department Chair & Art History)
Ayres 107B
898-6885
MWF 11-12pm
asmittman@csuchico.edu

Mohiuddin, Rouben (Interior Architecture)
Arts 216
898-5157
MW 2-3pm, TR 12:15-12:45pm and 5-6pm
rmohiuddin@csuchico.edu

Mike Murphy (Ceramics)
Arts 215
898-6860
T 1-2pm
mmurphy2@csuchico.edu

Pouwels, J. (Drawing)
Ayres 207B
898-6971 
W 10-11am, 2-5pm, & by appointment
jpouwels@csuchico.edu

Ruth, Lauren (Sculpture)
Ayres 114
898-3140
MW 10-11am, TR 11-11:30am
lcruth@csuchico.edu

Toku, Masami (Art Education)
Arts 220
898-6866
MW 3-4:30pm, and by appointment
mtoku@csuchico.edu

Wylde, Nanette (Digital Media) 
Arts 221 
898-5331 
T 1-4pm, W 1-2pm & by appointment
nwylde@csuchico.edu