Department of Art & Art History

Advising

Advising Forms

CSU, Chico is committed to making its resources accessible for all audiences. If you have accessibility-related difficulties with any of these documents, please email oats@csuchico.edu.

BA in Art Ed (PDF)
BA in Art History (PDF)
BA in Art Studio (PDF)
BFA in Interior Architecture (PDF)
BFA Art Studio (PDF)
Minor in Art History (PDF)
Minor in Art Studio (PDF)
Minor in Photographic Studies (PDF)

Spring 2018 Faculty Schedule (PDF)

Faculty Office Hours Spring 2018

Crawford, Cameron
Arts 223
898-4750
W/W 1-2 & T/R 10-11
ccrawford@csuchico.edu

Adria Davis
Arts 130
898-5331
T 2-3pm
andavis@csuchico.edu

Gallagher, Jean
Ayres 113
898-4352
M/W 10:30-11 T/R 2-3:30
jkgallagher@csuchico.edu

Herhusky, Robert
Arts 218
898-4560
MW 10-11, T/R 1-2pm
rherhusky@csuchico.edu

Hwang, Jee
Arts 202  
898-5331 
W 9-10, R 3-5pm and by appointment 

jhhwang@csuchico.edu

Jeon, Kijeong
Arts 217
898-5491
M/W 4-5pm, T 1-4pm
kjeon@csuchico.edu

Lalaguna, Trevor
Ayres 204
898-3139
T/R 11-1
tlalaguna@csuchico.edu

Holland Larsen
Ayres 202
898-5331
T 3-5pm
hlarsen3@csuchico.edu

Looper, Matthew
Ayres 208
898-5117
T 12-5pm
mlooper@csuchico.edu

Macdonald, Eileen
Ayres 115
898-6875
T 5-6pm, W 12:30-2pm and by appointment
emacdonald1@csuchico.edu

Meyer, Nancy
Ayres 202
898-5331
M/W 5-6pm
nmeyer@csuchico.edu

Middleman, Rachel
Ayres 206
898-5850
T 11-1pm
rmiddleman@csuchico.edu

Mittman, Asa
Ayres 107B
898-6885
T/R 10-2pm and by appointment
asmittman@csuchico.edu

Mohiuddin, Rouben
Arts 216
898-5157
M/W 1-2; T/R 1-2 & 4-5; and by appointment
rmohiuddin@csuchico.edu

Mike Murphy
Arts 215
898-6860
mmurphy2@csuchico.edu

Olivera, Josh
Ayres 202
898-5331
T/R 2-3:30pm or by appointment
jolivera@csuchico.edu

Pouwels, J.
Ayres 207B
898-6971 
T, R, and F 10-11 & by appointment
jpouwels@csuchico.edu

Ruth, Lauren
Ayres 114
898-3140
T/W/R 10-11am and by appt
lcruth@csuchico.edu

Sara Smallhouse
Ayres 202
898-5331
R 12-2pm
ssmallhouse@csuchico.edu

Toku, Masami
Arts 220
898-6866
T/R 2-3:30pm & by appointment
mtoku@csuchico.edu

Wylde, Nanette 
Arts 221 
898-5331 
W 1-5pm & by appointment
nwylde@csuchico.edu