Want to know what each officer does? Check out the list of Officer Duties

Spring 2012 Officers

President: Nate Millinger
Vice President: Albert Guidice
Secretary: Alex Oran
Treasurer: Kate Keller
Activities Director: Shelby Nadin
Community Outreach: Kat Wade
Publicity Chair: Luke Holmes
Membership: Blanca Soto
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Steffen Mehl

Spring 2010 officers in picture. Spring 2012 officers picture coming soon.