2007 Schedule
Day Date Meet
Time
Place
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 23-24 Cardinal & White (intersquad)
1:00
CHICO
Sat. Mar. 3 CCAA North Opener
All Day
Turlock
Sat. Mar. 10 Wildcat Relays
Team Scores
Results
10:00
CHICO
Sat. Mar. 24 Hornet Invitational
All Day
Sacramento
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 30-31 Stanford Invitational
All Day
Palo Alto
Fresno Invitational
All Day
Fresno
Sat. Apr. 7 Johnny Mathis Invite
All Day
San Francisco
Fri. Apr. 13 Mt. SAC Invitational - m1500 meters
All Day
Walnut
Sat. Apr. 14 Woody Wilson Invitational
All Day
Davis
Fri. Apr. 20 Oregon Invitational
All Day
Eugene, OR
Sat. Apr. 21 Chico Twilight Invitational
3:00
CHICO
Sun. Apr. 29 Payton Jordan Cardinal Invite
All Day
Palo Alto
Thur.-Sat. May 3-5 CCAA Championships
All Day
San Francisco
Sat. May 12 Oxy Invite
All Day
Los Angeles
Thur.-Sat. May 24-26 NCAA Championships
Thursday Results
Friday Results
Saturday Results
All Day
Charlotte, NC
Multi-Event Competition
Days Date Meet
Time
Place
Thur.-Fri. Mar. 1-2 Chico Invitational
Heptathlon results
Decathon "A" results
Decathlon "B"results
11:00
CHICO
Wed.-Thur. Mar. 28-29 UC Invitational
Heptathlon results
Decathon results
All Day
Berkeley
Thur.-Fri. May 3-4 CCAA Championships
Heptathlon results
Decathon results
All Day
San Francisco