Grad Students 2013-14

First Name

Last Name

Email address

Advisor

Mike Castillo geckomike@netzero.net Engstrom
Sean Cobb scobb1@mail.csuchico.edu Wolfe
Nicholas Delaney ndelaney@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Bryan Ervin bervin@mail.csuchico.edu Wolfe
Stevie Foster stevieroxelle@gmail.com Miller
Rachel Francis rfrancis4@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Dennis M. Ho dho7@mail.csuchico.edu Blee
Jeff Mabry jmabry@mail.csuchico.edu Arnet
Ayla Mills amills8@mail.csuchico.edu Schierenbeck
Amy Moran amoran@csuchico.edu White
Michelle Ocken mocken@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Evan Padgett epadgett1@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
William Pukini wpukini@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
John Ratcliff jratcliff@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Shannon Rich srich2@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Matthew Rogers mrogers8@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Gina Sideli gsideli@mail.csuchico.edu Schierenbeck
Alexander Stanton astanton2@mail.csuchico.edu Keller
Melissa Sutton msutton6@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Glenn Woodruff gwoodruff@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Catherine Yasuda cyasuda@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom