Grad Students 2014-15

First Name

Last Name

Email address

Advisor

Clara Buchholtz cbuchholtz@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Mike Castillo mcastillio@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Sean Cobb scobb1@mail.csuchico.edu Wolfe
Holly Cochran hcochran@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Nicholas Delaney ndelaney@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Pablo Diaz pdiaz6@mail.csuchico.edu Keller
Stevie Foster sfoster8@mail.csuchico.edum Miller
Badri Ghimire bghimire@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Taylor Herron therron@mail.csuchico.edu Ivey
Dennis M. Ho dho7@csuchico.edu Blee
Gin May Lawson gmcbeen@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Julie Lengerich jlengerich@csuchico.edu Blee
Jeff Mabry jmabry@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Ayla Mills amills8@csuchico.edu Schierenbeck
Jason Mills jmmills@csuchico.edu TBA
Amy Moran amoran@csuchico.edu White
Michelle Ocken mocken@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Evan Padgett epadgett1@csuchico.edu Hatfield
John Ratcliff jratcliff@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Shannon Rich srich2@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Matthew Rogers mrogers8@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Rachel

Schleiger

rfrancis4@csuchico.edu Hatfield
Courtney Silver csilver2@mail.csuchico.edu Ivey
Jesse Smith jsmith91@csuchico.edu Stachura
Alexander Stanton arstanton@csuchico.edu Keller
Melissa Sutton msutton6@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Glenn Woodruff gwoodruff@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Catherine Yasuda cyasuda@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom