News

The Biological Sciences Seminars are now available for viewing. The presentations have been transcribed and the transcriptions with PowerPoints are available online.
Donor Impact Report now available.

Grad Students 2017-18

First Name Last Name Email Address Advisor
Balfour Nicholas nbalfour@mail.csuchico.edu Banet
Bamford Mitchell mbamford@mail.csuchico.edu Schierenbeck
Beck Donald dbeck8@mail.csuchico.edu Cline
Belmonte Rebecca rbelmonte@mail.csuchico.edu Stachura
Bianchini Elizabeth ebianchini@mail.csuchico.edu Cline
Brennock David dbrennock@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Buchholtz Clara cbuchholtz@csuchico.edu Miller
Castillo Mike Engstrom
Cochran Leah hcochran@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Delany Nicholas Engstrom
Foster Stephanie sfoster8@csuchico.edu Miller
Ghimire Badri bghimire@csuchico.edu Miller
Gilberti Drew dgilberti@mail.csuchico.edu Ivey
Laurie Payton plaurie@mail.csuchico.edu Stachura
Lin Sheng-Hao slin12@mail.csuchico.edu Blee
Margolin Renee rmargolin@mail.csuchico.edu Cline
Nielsen Ryan rnielsen3@mail.csuchico.edu Keller
Parker Stephanie sparker26@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Pulido Omar opulido@mail.csuchico.edu Stachura
Rice Cody crice14@mail.csuchico.edu Schierenbeck
Stompe Dylan dstompe@csuchico.edu Banet
Weinberger Hannah hweinberger@mail.csuchico.edu Ivey