News

Biological Sciences Seminars Available for Viewing

The Biological Sciences Seminars are now available for viewing. The presentations have been transcribed and the transcriptions with PowerPoints are available online.

Donor Impact Report now available.

Directory

Advisors

Full-Time Faculty

Staff

braden

Purvis, Emily (Biology Office) 
Holt 205 
898-5356 
epurvis@csuchico.edu

Colonna, Rachel (Biology Stockroom) 
Holt 165 
898-4810
rcolonna@csuchico.edu

Tim Devine

Devine, Tim & Gantt, Pat (Greenhouse/Animal Room) 
Greenhouse 
898-5229/898-5121 
TDevine@csuchico.edu

johns

Johns, Kathy(Biology Office) 
Holt 205 
898-5356 
KJohns@csuchico.edu
 

renfro

Renfro, Betsey (Microbiology Media Lab) 
Holt 325 
898-6917 
BRenfro@csuchico.edu

Mary Smith

Smith, Mary (Biology Stockroom
Holt 165 
898-6217
MKSmith2@csuchico.edu 

Janeway, Lawrence (Herbarium
Holt 131A 
898-5381 
LJaneway@csuchico.edu

Lee, Jaydie(Shop) 
PHSY 102 
898-6239 
jilee@csuchico.edu

Mott, Jeffrey (Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve) 
35 Main Street 
898-5010 
JMott@csuchico.edu

Rotnem, Jennifer 
Holt 281 
898-5205 
JRotnem@csuchico.edu