News

The Biological Sciences Seminars are now available for viewing. The presentations have been transcribed and the transcriptions with PowerPoints are available online.
Donor Impact Report now available.

Staff

Advisors | Faculty | Staff

Elliott, Stephanie (Biology Stockroom) 
Holt 165 
898-4810
selliott7@csuchico.edu

johns

Johns, Kathy(Biology Office) 
Holt 205 
898-5356 
KJohns@csuchico.edu
 

No Image Available

Janeway, Lawrence (Herbarium
Holt 131A 
898-5381 
LJaneway@csuchico.edu

No Image Available

Lee, Jaydie(Shop) 
PHSY 102 
898-6239 
jilee@csuchico.edu

No Image Available

Leigh, Mark(Greenhouse) 
Greenhouse 
898-5229/898-5121

Ronan, Kate (Biology Stockroom) 
Holt 165 
898-4810
kronan1@csuchico.edu

renfro

Tamietti, Betsey (Microbiology Media Lab) 
Holt 325 
898-6917 
BRenfro@csuchico.edu

Scholten, Sandra (Biology Office) 
Holt 205 
898-5356 
sscholten@csuchico.edu

Mary Smith

Smith, Mary (Biology Stockroom
Holt 165 
898-6217
MKSmith2@csuchico.edu