Staff

Advisors | Faculty | Staff

No Image Available

Colonna, Rachel (Biology Stockroom) 
Holt 165 
898-4810
rcolonna@csuchico.edu

johns

Johns, Kathy(Biology Office) 
Holt 205 
898-5356 
KJohns@csuchico.edu
 

No Image Available

Janeway, Lawrence (Herbarium
Holt 131A 
898-5381 
LJaneway@csuchico.edu

No Image Available

Lee, Jaydie(Shop) 
PHSY 102 
898-6239 
jilee@csuchico.edu

No Image Available

Leigh, Mark & Gantt, Pat (Greenhouse/Animal Room) 
Greenhouse 
898-5229/898-5121

No Image Available

Mott, Jeffrey (Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve) 
35 Main Street 
898-5010 
JMott@csuchico.edu

renfro

Renfro, Betsey (Microbiology Media Lab) 
Holt 325 
898-6917 
BRenfro@csuchico.edu

No Image Available

Rotnem, Jennifer 
Holt 281 
898-5205 
JRotnem@csuchico.edu

Mary Smith

Smith, Mary (Biology Stockroom
Holt 165 
898-6217
MKSmith2@csuchico.edu