News

Biological Sciences Seminars Available for Viewing

The Biological Sciences Seminars are now available for viewing. The presentations have been transcribed and the transcriptions with PowerPoints are available online.

Donor Impact Report now available.

Teaching Associates

foster

Foster, Stevie
Holt 253
sfoster@mail.csuchico.edu

Web site

Teaching: 
  • Human Anatomy (Biol 103)
  • Prin Ecol, Evol, Org Biology (BIOL 152)
Research: 
Francis_Rachel

Francis, Rachel
Holt 253
rfrancis@mail.csuchico.edu

Web site

Teaching: 
  • Fundamentals of Ecology (BIOL 350)
  • Intro to Living Systems (NSCI 102)
  • Principles of Ecological, Evolutionary, and Organismal Biology (BIOL 152)
Research: 
ghimire

Ghimire, Badri
Holt 253
bghimire@mail.csuchico.edu

Web site

 

Teaching: TBA
Research: 
Ho, Dennis M.
Holt 253
dho7@mail.csuchico.edu
Teaching: TBA
Research: 
lengerich Lengerich, Julie
Holt 253
jlengerich@mail.csuchico.edu
Teaching: TBA
Research: 
Mabry_Jeff Mabry, Jeff
Holt 245
jmabry@mail.csuchico.edu
Teaching: TBA
Research: 
Mills_Jason

Mills, Jason
Holt 253
jmmills@csuchico.edu

Web site

Teaching: TBA
Research: 
Moran_Amy

Moran, Amy Jo
Holt 253
amoran@mail.csuchico.edu

Web site

Teaching: TBA
Research: 
Padgett_Evan Padgett, Evan
Holt 253
epadgett1@mail.csuchico.edu
Teaching: TBA
Research: 
pukini Pukini, Cory
Holt 253
wpukini@mail.csuchico.edu
Teaching: TBA
Research: 
sekar Sekar, Keerthana
Holt 253
ksekar@mail.csuchico.edu
Teaching: TBA
Research: 
Stanton_Alex

Stanton, Alexander
Holt 253
astanton2@mail.csuchico.edu

Web site

Teaching: TBA
Research: