Grad Students 2014-15

First Name

Last Name

Email address

Advisor

Clara Buchholtz cbuchholtz@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Mike Castillo mcastillio@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Sean Cobb scobb1@mail.csuchico.edu Wolfe
Holly Cochran hcochran@mail.csuchico.edu TBA
Nicholas Delaney ndelaney@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Pablo Diaz pdiaz6@mail.csuchico.edu Keller
Stevie Foster sfoster8@mail.csuchico.edum Miller
Rachel Francis rfrancis4@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Badri Ghimire bghimire@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Taylor Herron therron@mail.csuchico.edu TBA
Dennis M. Ho dho7@mail.csuchico.edu Blee
Julie Lengerich jlengerich@mail.csuchico.edu TBA
Jeff Mabry jmabry@mail.csuchico.edu Arnet
Gin May McBeen gmcbeen@mail.csuchico.edu TBA
Ayla Mills amills8@mail.csuchico.edu Schierenbeck
Jason Mills jmills@mail.csuchico.edu TBA
Amy Moran amoran@csuchico.edu White
Michelle Ocken mocken@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Evan Padgett epadgett1@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
William "Cory" Pukini wpukini@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
John Ratcliff jratcliff@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Shannon Rich srich2@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Matthew Rogers mrogers8@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Gina Sideli gsideli@mail.csuchico.edu Schierenbeck
Courtney Silver csilver2@mail.csuchico.edu TBA
Jesse Smith jsmith189@mail.csuchico.edu TBA
Alexander Stanton astanton2@mail.csuchico.edu Keller
Melissa Sutton msutton6@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Glenn Woodruff gwoodruff@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Catherine Yasuda cyasuda@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom