News

Biological Sciences Seminars Available for Viewing

The Biological Sciences Seminars are now available for viewing. The presentations have been transcribed and the transcriptions with PowerPoints are available online.

Graduate Students Wanted

Talented student researchers interested in pursuing the Master of Science degree in biology.  Check out the research interests of our faculty and get in touch with your potential advisor today!

Donor Impact Report now available.

College of Natural Sciences Alumni Reunion:
October 11-12, 2013

Biology Graduate Students at Chico State, 2011-2012

First Name

Last Name

Email address

Advisor

Areeje Almasary aalmasary@mail.csuchico.edu Wolfe
Juan Araujo jaraujo@mail.csuchico.edu Keller
Jean-Phillippe Bergmann jbergmann1@mail.csuchico.edu Ivey
Ayla Callahan aylaearthmama@gmail.com Schierenbeck
Mike Castillo geckomike@netzero.net Engstrom
Alena Chin-Curtis achincurtis@mail.csuchico.edu Day
Ninette Daniele sunwardbound@yahoo.com Engstrom
Nicholas Delaney ndelaney@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Bryan Ervin bervin@mail.csuchico.edu Wolfe
Stevie Foster stevieroxelle@gmail.com Miller
Rachel Francis rfrancis4@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Erin Gottschalk-Fisher egottschalkfisher@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Mandeep Grewal mgrewal@mail.csuchico.edu Blee
Melissa Ha mng2@mail.csuchico.edu Ivey
Nicole Habecker nicolecrib@live.com Ivey

Tim

Hanson

timhanson81@yahoo.com

Hatfield

Sarah Hoddick shoddick@mail.csuchico.edu Wolfe
William Mccall wmccall@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom
Jeff Mabry jmabry@mail.csuchico.edu
Freshta Obaidi fobaidi@mail.csuchico.edu Blee
Michelle Ocken mocken@mail.csuchico.edu Miller
Evan Padgett epadgett1@mail.csuchico.edu Schierenbeck
Raj Patel rpatel12@mail.csuchico.edu White
Betsey Renfro  brenfro@csuchico.edu
Matthew Rogers mrogers8@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Bennett Sall bsall@mail.csuchico.edu Pushnik
Lindsay Sedar lsedar@mail.csuchico.edu Bogiatto
Julie Shaw jshaw12@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield
Gina Sideli gsideli@mail.csuchico.edu Schierenbeck
Brandee Stone brandee.stone@gmail.com White
Lindsay Wallace lwallace6@mail.csuchico.edu Wolfe
Melanie  Williams mwilliams92@mail.csuchico.edu Hatfield 
Glenn Woodruff gwoodruff@mail.csuchico.edu Engstrom