Performances by Artist

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z



Broadway Boogie - Dance Chico!  Wednesday, April 01, 2016
Brian Wilson  Sunday, November 29, 2015



Celebration Center Stage-North State Symphony Thursday, May 14, 2016
Chamber Music Concert-North State Symphony Friday, January 30, 2016
Christmas Holiday Concert-North State Symphony Saturday, December 19, 2015
Circa: Carnival of the Animals  Monday, April 13, 2016
Craig Ferguson  Thursday, March 3, 2016



Dances for Band Saturday, November 07, 2015
Daniel Hiestand Memorial Concert Saturday, October 10, 2015
Dialogues and Entertainment for Band Thursday, April 23, 2016
Donna Stone Breed Memorial Student-Directed One-Acts Tuesday, April 07, 2016



Footloose(Pageant Theatre)-Dance Chico! Sunday, March 29, 2016
Freedom National: The Destruction of Slavery in the Civil War Monday, October 12, 2015



Glorious Sounds of the Season Friday, December 04, 2015



Handel’s Messiah Sunday, December 20, 2015



Igudesman & Joo Sunday, March 08, 2016



John Hiatt & The Combo and The Taj Mahal Trio  Friday, September 11, 2015
Julie Fowlis Sunday, October 25, 2015



Lake Street Dive Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Lecture: Speaking for God:
The Formation of the Muslim Caste of Clergy and Its Historical Consequences
Tuesday, February 17, 2016
Lloyd Roby Recital Thursday, February 19, 2016
Lúnasa & Tim O’Brien Wednesday, March 18, 2016



Maestro in the Spotlight-North State Symphony Saturday, November 14, 2015
Melissa Etheridge Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Melodic Attraction-North State Symphony Saturday, February 28, 2016
Metta Quintet/ Jazz Reach (The Big Room, Sierra Nevada Brewery) Friday, April 17, 2016
Moscow Festival Ballet: Giselle Friday, February 06, 2016



Now Presenting-North State Symphony Sunday, September 27, 2015



ODC-Dance Chico! Friday, April 03, 2016



Paco Peña Friday, October 30, 2015
Piano Recital-Music Wednesday, March 04, 2016
Pink Martini with Storm Large Thursday, December 10, 2015
Presidio Brass  Tuesday, February 03, 2016



Quasar Saxophone Quartet-New Music Symposium Thursday, February 26, 2016
Queen: A Night at the Opera Friday, February 13, 2016



Reefer Madness Thursday, November 12, 2015
Reflections Sunday, April 26, 2016
Reinhardt Honor Choir Festival Saturday, September 26, 2015
Responses to School Violence and Empathy Training Thursday, October 22, 2015



Setting the Standards Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Seussical Jr. Friday, September 18, 2015
Shrek Jr. Friday, May 29, 2016
SHUFFLE Concert Friday, October 23, 2015
Sir Ken Robinson Monday, February 09, 2016
Sleeping Beauty Friday, December 04, 2015
Spooky Jass Saturday, October 31, 2015
Spotlight Performances-Dance Chico!  Tuesday, March 31, 2016
Stringuinni Wednesday, May 06, 2016
Student Composers-New Music Symposium Wednesday, February 25, 2016
Stunt Dog Experience Sunday, May 10, 2016

 

Taj Mahal Trio and John Hiatt & The Combo Friday, September 11, 2015
The Addams Family Monday, May 04, 2016
The Big Picture: Climate Change As a Unifying Movement Tuesday, March 24, 2016
The Majestic Organ Friday, August 28, 2015
The Milk Carton Kids Sunday, October 04, 2015
The Rover by Aphra Behn Tuesday, October 13, 2015
The Ties That Bind: Ukraine, Russia,
and a History That Just Won’t Go Away
Monday, March 09, 2016
The Waifs Tuesday, August 25, 2015
The Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra Saturday, January 24, 2016
Three Acts, Two Dancers, One Radio Host-Dance Chico!  Thursday, March 26, 2016
Triplets of Belleville Thursday, March 05, 2016


 

Under the Streetlamp Saturday, January 17, 2016
Up Jumped Spring Saturday,April 9, 2016



Vagina Monologues-GSEC events Friday,Feb 13 & Saturday,Feb 14 
Vince Gill Monday, March 21,2016
Voices Eternal  Saturday,October 24,2015



W. Kamau Bell “Ending Racism in About an Hour” Wednesday, September 09, 2015
With a Voice of Singing Thursday, April 30, 2016



Yamato: Bakuon Monday, January 26, 2016