Spring 2014 Diversity Award Winners

First Row: Chris Ficken, Doctor Patterson, Krystle Tongal, Courtney Taylo, Dani Anguiano, Keiko Goto, Vince Ornelas, Kim DuFor, Rebecca Berner, Kaitlyn Baumgartner, John (Jack) Hames

Champions of Diversity

Chris Ficken

Mike Johnson

Multicultural Affairs Council

Conversations on Diversity and Inclusion Awards Recipients

Taking it to the Classroom Award
Keiko Goto

Behind the Scenes Award
Courtney Taylor

Promising Newcomer Award
Krystle Tongal

Lifetime Achievement
Dr. Patterson

The After Chico Award
Lamar Andrews

Pulling us Together Award
Vince Ornelas

Taking it to the Streets Award
Advising and Orientation

Walk the Line Award
John (Jack) Hames

Teach Back Award
Dani Anguiano