Department Listing

Staff: Alphabetical Listing

Business Services
530-898-4376
Dale Wymore Director of Business Services dwymore@csuchico.edu
Bus Reservations
530-898-6117

hclong@csuchico.edu
Heather C. Long Bus Reservations Manager / Business Services Admin hclong@csuchico.edu
Michelle Dodele-Monnot Bus Driver n/a
Richard Evenson Bus Driver n/a
Marc Gabriel Bus Driver n/a
Jerry Gott Bus Driver n/a
Kyle Keesling Bus Driver n/a
Mark Morgan Bus Driver n/a
Print Services
530-898-5992
Kevin Brennan Bindery Lead kbrennan@csuchico.edu
Tiffany Drobny Customer Service and Copy Center Lead tdrobny@csuchico.edu
Ed Heeter Production Prepress & Digital Color Production Lead eheeter@csuchico.edu
Joe Hilsee Graphic Specialist jhilsee@csuchico.edu
Kathleen Huber Customer Service, Bulk Mailing, and Billing kahuber@csuchico.edu
Mail Services
530-898-5326
mailroom@csuchico.edu
Chris Mendoza Mail Services Supervisor cjmendoza@csuchico.edu
Diane Manna Mail Clerk dmanna@csuchico.edu
Greg Morales III Print and Mail Assistant gmorales11@csuchico.edu
Property Management
530-898-5176

property@csuchico.edu
Erika Eden-Zamarron Property Clerk eeden-zamarron@csuchico.edu
Jason Smock Property Clerk jsmock1@csuchico.edu
Shipping and Receiving
530-898-5115

shipping@csuchico.edu
Sam Zamarron Shipping and Receiving Lead szamarron@csuchico.edu
Devon Blenkush Shipping and Receiving Clerk dblenkush@csuchico.edu
Mark Grubert Shipping and Receiving Clerk mgrubert@csuchico.edu