Department Listing

Staff: Alphabetical Listing

Business Services
530-898-4376
Dale Wymore Director of Business Services dwymore@csuchico.edu
Bus Reservations
530-898-6117
Heather C. Long Bus Reservations Manager / Business Services Admin hclong@csuchico.edu
Marc Gabriel Bus Driver n/a
Jerry Gott Bus Driver n/a
Kyle Keesling Bus Driver n/a
Mark Morgan Bus Driver n/a
Print Services
530-898-5992
Tiffany Drobny Copy Center & Customer Services Supervisor tdrobny@csuchico.edu
Kathleen Huber Office Copier Program/Customer Service/Bulk Mailings kahuber@csuchico.edu
Vacant Billing and Bookkeeping / Customer Service
Kevin Brennan Bindery kbrennan@csuchico.edu
Ed Heeter Pre-Press/Color Production eheeter@csuchico.edu
Joe Hilsee Graphic Specialist jhilsee@csuchico.edu
Mail Services
530-898-5326
Chris Mendoza Mail Services Supervisor cjmendoza@csuchico.edu
Cody Johns Mail Services Admin. Support cmjohns@csuchico.edu
James Lowe Mail Clerk jelowe@csuchico.edu
Greg Morales III Mail Clerk gmorales11@csuchico.edu
Property Management
530-898-5176
Jason Smock Property Clerk jsmock1@csuchico.edu
Erika Eden-Zamarron Property Clerk eeden-zamarron@csuchico.edu
Shipping and Receiving
530-898-5115
Sam Zamarron Shipping and Receiving Lead szamarron@csuchico.edu
Devon Blenkush Shipping and Receiving Staff dblenkush@csuchico.edu