Business Services

Contact Us

Business Services

530-898-6588
NamePositionE-mail
Mike ThorpeDirector of Business Servicesmethorpe@csuchico.edu

Bus Reservations

www.csuchico.edu/busr
530-898-6117
NamePositionE-mail
Heather C. LongBus Reservations Manager / Business Services Adminhclong@csuchico.edu
Tonna MartinezAdmin Supporttmmartinez@csuchico.edu
Paul AlvarezBus Drivern/a
Lee Brisbine-RyanBus Drivern/a
Michelle Dodele-MonnotBus Drivern/a
Richard EvensonBus Drivern/a
Marc GabrielBus Drivern/a
Jerry GottBus Drivern/a
Roger HartBus Drivern/a
Kyle KeeslingBus Drivern/a
Mark MorganBus Drivern/a

Mail Services

www.csuchico.edu/mail
530-898-5326
mailroom@csuchico.edu
NamePositionE-mail
Chris MendozaMail Services Supervisorcjmendoza@csuchico.edu
Randy BarrettMail Clerkrjbarrett@csuchico.edu
Diane MannaMail Operations Clerkdmanna@csuchico.edu

Property Management

www.csuchico.edu/pm
530-898-5176
property@csuchico.edu
NamePositionE-mail
Erika Eden-ZamarronProperty Clerkeeden-zamarron@csuchico.edu
Jason SmockProperty Clerkjsmock1@csuchico.edu

Shipping and Receiving

www.csuchico.edu/rcvg
530-898-5115
shipping@csuchico.edu
NamePositionE-mail
Sam ZamarronShipping and Receiving Leadszamarron@csuchico.edu
Devon BlenkushShipping and Receiving Clerkdblenkush@csuchico.edu
Mark GrubertShipping and Receiving Clerkmgrubert@csuchico.edu