Career Center Staff Directory - Career Center - CSU, Chico

Career Center Staff Directory

Director

Megan Odom

modom@csuchico.edu

Career Advisors

Kate Buckley

kaadams@csuchico.edu

Art Cox

alcox@csuchico.edu

Kendra Wright

On-Campus Recruiting Coordinator
kkwright@csuchico.edu

Ken Naas

knaas1@csuchico.edu

Jodie Rettinhouse

jrettinhouse@csuchico.edu

Support Staff

Toni Darden

Administrative Support Assistant
tdarden@csuchico.edu

Lora Ferguson

Employer Relations Support
ldferguson@csuchico.edu

Victoria White

Office Coordinator
vmwhite@csuchico.edu

Career Center
Student Services Center, Room 270
California State University, Chico
Chico CA, 95929-0700
Phone: 530-898-5253 Fax: 530-898-4881
E-Mail: careercenter@csuchico.edu