CELT Director and Advisory Board

Interim Director of Faculty Development 

Zach Justus

Meriam Library 458

Phone: 530-898-5778

Email: zjustus@csuchico.edu

Faculty Development

CELT Advisory Board

Representatives from all seven colleges and two from the Academic Senate are appointed to serve a two-year term on the CELT Advisory Board.

For information about CELT teaching grants, presenting at the CELT conference, or joining the Advisory Board itself, please contact the CELT Director Kate McCarthy.

                                            CELT Advisory Board

CELT Advisory Board, 2014-2015 

Front row: Kim Hinrichs (COB), Dan Schindler (HFA), Daniel Thompson (Council of Graduate Students), Celina Phillips (AGR, Board Chair)

Back row: Taylor Herren, (Associated Students), Kate McCarthy (Interim Director of Faculty Development), Laura Sederberg (TLP), Karin Lightfoot (NS), Kevin Klipfel (Library), Daren Otten (ECC), Kathleen Gabriel (CME)