Our Staff

Cindy Wolff

Cindy Wolff, MPA, PhD, RD

Executive Director

cwolff@csuchico.edu 

Cindy's Bio Page

Curriculum Vitae

Stephanie Bianco - New

Stephanie Bianco, MS, RD

Associate Director

sbianco@csuchico.edu 

Stephanie's Bio Page

Curriculum Vitae

Kristin Gruneisen

Kristin Gruneisen, MS, RD

Assistant Director of Operations

kgruneisen@csuchico.edu

Kristin's Bio Page

Michele Buran

Michele Buran, MA

Physical Activity Specialist

mburan@csuchico.edu

Michele's Bio Page

Jenni Dye

Jenni Dye, MS, RD

Nutrition Education Specialist

jkdye@csuchico.edu

Jenni's Bio Page

Amy Gonzales

Amy Gonzales, MS, RD, CLC

Nutrition Education Specialist

akgonzales@csuchico.edu

Amy's Bio Page

Sheena Gruenberg

Sheena Gruenberg

Production Manager

sgruenberg@csuchico.edu

Sheena's Bio Page

Michelle Harris

Michelle Harris, MS, RDS

Nutrition Education Specialist

mlharris@csuchico.edu

Michelle's Bio Page

Jennifer Murphy

Jennifer Murphy, MS, RD

Nutrition Education Specialist

jemurphy@csuchico.edu

Jennifer's Bio Page

Amie Riesen

Amie Riesen, CHES

Program Analyst

ariesen@csuchico.edu

Amie's Bio Page

Jenny Breed

Jenny Breed, MA

Health Education Specialist

jbreed@csuchico.edu

Jenny's Bio Page

Sheila McQuaid

Sheila McQuaid

Health Education Specialist

smcquaid@csuchico.edu

Sheila's Bio Page

Melissa Stearns

Melissa Stearns, MS

Health Education Specialist

mstearns@csuchico.edu

Melissa's Bio Page

Priya Trivedi

Priya Trivedi, MS, RD

Nutrition Education Specialist

ptrivedi@csuchico.edu

Priya's Bio Page

Alyson Wylie - New

Alyson Wylie

Health Education Specialist

awylie@csuchico.edu 

Alyson's Bio Page

Naomi Stamper

Naomi Stamper

Research Analyst and Fiscal Manager

nstamper@csuchico.edu

Naomi's Bio Page

Emily Foxworthy

Emily Foxworthy

Health Education Specialist

eafoxworthy@csuchico.edu

Emily's Bio Page

Brandi Simonaro

Brandi Simonaro

Health Education Coordinator

bsimonaro@csuchico.edu

Brandi's Bio Page

Elisa Chavez

Elisa Chavez

Health Education Coordinator

echavez14@csuchico.edu

Elisa's Bio Page

Ma Lai Vue

Ma Lai Vue

Health Education Coordinator

mvue17@csuchico.edu

Ma Lai's Bio Page