Staff Biographies

Cindy Wolff

Cindy Wolff, MPA, PhD, RD

Executive Director

Office: 25 Main Street, Suite 101A

(530) 898-5288

cwolff@csuchico.edu 

Cindy's Bio Page

Stephanie Bianco - New

Stephanie Bianco, MS, RD

Associate Director

Office: 25 Main Street, Suite 101A

(530) 898-4022 

sbianco@csuchico.edu 

Stephanie's Bio Page

Kristin Gruneisen

Kristin Gruneisen, MS, RD

Assistant Director of Operations

Office: 25 Main St., Suite 201A

(530) 898-6476

kgruneisen@csuchico.edu

Kristin's Bio Page

Keiko Goto

Keiko Goto, PhD

Assistant Director of Research and Evaluation

Office: 25 Main Street, Suite 101A

(530) 898-6767

kgoto@csuchico.edu 

Keiko's Bio Page

Michele Buran

Michele Buran, MA

Physical Activity Specialist 

Office: 25 Main St., Suite 201A

(530) 898-4318

mburan@csuchico.edu

Michele's Bio Page

Jenni Dye

Jenni Dye, MS, RD

Nutrition Education Specialist 

Office: 25 Main St., Suite 201B

(530) 898-3572

jkdye@csuchico.edu

Jenni's Bio Page

Amy Gonzales

Amy Gonzales, MS, RD, CLC

Nutrition Education Specialist 

Office: 25 Main St., Suite 201B

(530) 898-4291

akgonzales@csuchico.edu

Amy's Bio Page

Sheena Gruenberg

Sheena Gruenberg

Production Manager

Office: 28 Bellarmine Ct. Suite 28

(530) 345-0678

sgruenberg@csuchico.edu

Sheena's Bio Page

Michelle Harris

Michelle Harris, MS, RDS

Nutrition Education Specialist 

Siskiyou County

(530) 340-3227

mlharris@csuchico.edu

Michelle's Bio Page

Jennifer Murphy

Jennifer Murphy, MS, RD

Nutrition Education Specialist 

Office: 25 Main St. Suite 201

(530) 898-4318

jemurphy@csuchico.edu

Jennifer's Bio Page

Amie Riesen

Amie Riesen, CHES

Program Analyst 

Office: 25 Main St., Suite 101C

(530) 898-3571

ariesen@csuchico.edu

Amie's Bio Page

Aurelia Samonte

Aurelia (Rely) Samonte, MS, MEd, RD

Nutrition Education Specialist 

Office: 25 Main st. Suite 201

(530) 898-5678

asamonte@csuchico.edu

Rely's Bio Page

Jenny Breed

Jenny Breed, MA

Health Education Specialist 

Office: 25 Main St., Suite 201D

(530) 898-5675

jbreed@csuchico.edu

Jenny's Bio Page

Sheila McQuaid

Sheila McQuaid

Health Education Specialist 

Office: 25 Main St., Suite 201C

(530) 898-6752

smcquaid@csuchico.edu

Sheila's Bio Page

Melissa Stearns

Melissa Stearns, MS

Health Education Specialist 

Office: 25 Main St., Suite 201F

(530) 898-5675

mstearns@csuchico.edu

Melissa's Bio Page

Priya Trivedi

Priya Trivedi, MS, RD

Nutrition Education Specialist 

Office: 25 Main st. Suite 201

(530) 898-5323

ptrivedi@csuchico.edu

Priya's Bio Page

Alyson Wylie - New

Alyson Wylie

Health Education Specialist 

Office: 25 Main St., Suite 101

(530) 898-3311

awylie@csuchico.edu 

Alyson's Bio Page

Naomi Stamper

Naomi Stamper

Research Analyst and Fiscal Manager

Office: 25 Main St., Suite 101

(530) 898-5315

nstamper@csuchico.edu

Naomi's Bio Page

Emily Foxworthy

Emily Foxworthy

Health Education Specialist

Office: 25 Main St., Suite 201

(530) 898-6752

eafoxworthy@csuchico.edu

Emily's Bio Page