Faculty & Staff

DIRECTORY

CLICK HERE for office hours

Faculty

Carolynn Arpin- Organic Chemistry
PHSC 316
530-898-5929
carpin@csuchico.edu

Daniel ClarkBiochemistry
PHSC 306
530-898-5251
ddclark@csuchico.edu

Daniel EdwardsBiochemistry
PHSC 329
530-898-5226
djedwards@csuchico.edu

Randy MillerPhysical/Analytical Chemistry (Department Chair)
PHSC 216
530-898-5290
RMMiller@csuchico.edu

Chris NicholsOrganic Chemistry
PHSC 308
530-898-5541
CJNichols@csuchico.edu

Lisa OttAnalytical Chemistry
PHSC 327
530-898-6563
lsott@csuchico.edu

James PostmaPhysical/Analytical Chemistry
PHSC 235
530-898-5159
JPostma@csuchico.edu

Monica SoPhysical Chemistry/Material Science
PHSC 304
530-898-6554
mso@csuchico.edu

Erik WasingerInorganic Chemistry
PHSC 325
530-898-5651
ewasinger@csuchico.edu

Jinsong ZhangOrganic Chemistry
PHSC 323
530-898-5622
jzhang2@csuchico.edu

Lecturers & Lab Instructors

Tiffani Anderson
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
tnanderson@csuchico.edu

Dave Ball- Professor Emeritus (Organic Chemistry)
PHSC 317A
530-898-6496
dball@csuchico.edu

Jana Burgess-Henry
PHSC 317A
530-898-6254
jburgess-henry@csuchico.edu

Rebecca Bushway
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
rbushway@mail.csuchico.edu

Kristy Dailey
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
kcdailey@csuchico.edu

Allyson Erlendson
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
aerlendson@csuchico.edu

Danielle Gray
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
dmgray@csuchico.edu

Tina Hanson
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
trhanson@csuchico.edu

Luke Hillyard
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
shillyard@csuchico.edu

Ryan Jones
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
rmjones@csuchico.edu

Larry KirkProfessor Emeritus (Biochemistry)
PHSC 317A
530-898-6254
LKirk@csuchico.edu

Leigh Ann Lipscomb
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
lalipscomb@csuchico.edu

Barbara MejiaProfessor Emeritus (Organic Chemistry)
PHSC 212
530-898-5439
BMejia@csuchico.edu

Emily Shaffer
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
emshaffer@csuchico.edu

Karl Voigtritter
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
kvoigtritter@csuchico.edu

Staff

Shannon McCollum
Administrative Support Coordinator
PHSC 216
530-898-5259
smmccollum@csuchico.edu 

Blain Wells
Stockroom Manager
PHSC 313
530-898-6376
bmwells@csuchico.edu 

Julie Barnes
Stockroom 
PHSC 214
530-898-3419
jjbarnes@csuchico.edu