Faculty & Staff

Group Photo of Chemistry Faculty

DIRECTORY

CLICK HERE for office hours

Faculty

Carolynn Arpin

Carolynn Arpin
Organic Chemistry

PHSC 316
530-898-5929
carpin@csuchico.edu

Dan Clark

Daniel Clark
Biochemistry
PHSC 306
530-898-5251
ddclark@csuchico.edu

Dan Edwards Photo

Daniel Edwards
Biochemistry
PHSC 329
530-898-5226
djedwards@csuchico.edu

Dan Everson

Daniel Everson
Organic Chemistry
PHSC 317A
530-898-5728
deverson@csuchico.edu

Lisa Kendhammer Photo

Lisa Kendhammer
Chemical Education
PHSC 317A
530-898-5728
lkendhammer@csuchico.edu

Randy Miller Photo

Randy Miller
Physical/Analytical Chemistry
Department Chair
PHSC 216A
530-898-5290
RMMiller@csuchico.edu

Chris Nichols Photo

Chris Nichols
Organic Chemistry
PHSC 308
530-898-5541
CJNichols@csuchico.edu

Lisa Ott Photo

Lisa Ott
Analytical Chemistry
PHSC 327
530-898-6563
lsott@csuchico.edu

postma_photo

James Postma
Physical/Analytical Chemistry
AYRS 123
530-898-5159
JPostma@csuchico.edu

Monica So Photo

Monica So
Physical Chemistry/Material Science
PHSC 304
530-898-6554
mso@csuchico.edu

Erik Wasinger Photo

Erik Wasinger
Inorganic Chemistry
PHSC 325
530-898-5651
ewasinger@csuchico.edu

Jinsong Zhang Photo

Jinsong Zhang
Organic Chemistry
PHSC 323
530-898-5622
jzhang2@csuchico.edu

Lecturers & Lab Instructors

Tiffani Anderson Photo

Tiffani Anderson
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
tnanderson@csuchico.edu

ball_photo


Dave Ball
Organic Chemistry
PHSC 211
530-898-6496
dball@csuchico.edu

Jana Burgess-Henry

Jana Burgess-Henry
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
jburgess-henry@csuchico.edu

Chatha Photo

Courtney Chatha
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
cchatha@csuchico.edu

Danielle Gray Photo

Danielle Gray
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
dmgray@csuchico.edu

Tina Hanson Photo

Tina Hanson
HOLT 312
530-898-6254
trhanson@csuchico.edu

Luke Hillyard Photo

 

Luke Hillyard
AYRS 118
530-898-5754
shillyard@csuchico.edu

Ryan Jones Photo

Ryan Jones
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
rmjones@csuchico.edu

kirk photo

Larry Kirk
Biochemistry
HOLT 312
530-898-6254
LKirk@csuchico.edu

Devin McBain Photo

Devin McBain
AYRS 117
530-898-5747
dmcbain@csuchico.edu

mejia photo

Barbara Mejia
Organic Chemistry
PHSC 212
530-898-5439
BMejia@csuchico.edu

Emily Shaffer Photo

Emily Shaffer
AYRS 118
530-898-5754
emshaffer@csuchico.edu

Sisarie Sherry Photo

Siserie Sherry
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
ssherry1@csuchico.edu

Karl Voigtritter Photo

Karl Voigtritter
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
kvoigtritter@csuchico.edu

Staff

Mary Brownell Photi                   

Mary Brownell
Administrative Support Coordinator
PHSC 216
530-898-5280
mabrownell@csuchico.edu

Rana Marshall Photo

Rana Marshall
Administrative Support Assistant
PHSC 216
530-898-5259
rlmarshall@csuchico.edu

Rachel Colonna Photo

Rachel Colonna
Second Floor Stockroom
PHSC 214
530-898-6376
rcolonna@csuchico.edu 

Blain Wells Photo

Blain Wells
Stockroom Manager
PHSC 313
530-898-6376
bmwells@csuchico.edu 

Alex Neal Photo

Alex Neal
Third Floor Stockroom
PHSC 313
530-898-6376
akneal@csuchico.edu

Emeritus Faculty

No Image

Don Alger
dalger@csuchico.edu

Dave Ball Photo

Dave Ball
Organic Chemistry

PHSC 211
530-898-6496
dball@csuchico.edu

Ron Cooke Photo

Ron Cooke
rcooke@csuchico.edu

Larry Kirk Photo

Larry Kirk
Biochemistry

HOLT 312
530-898-6254
LKirk@csuchico.edu

Barbara Mejia Photo

Barbara Mejia
Organic Chemistry

PHSC 212
530-898-5439
BMejia@csuchico.edu

Jim Postma Photo

James Postma
Physical/Analytical Chemistry
AYRS 123
530-898-5159
JPostma@csuchico.edu

No Image


Rod Quacchia
rquacchia@csuchico.edu

Adjunct Professors

No Image Available

Randall von Wedel
rvonwedel@csuchico.edu