Faculty and Staff

DIRECTORY

Faculty

Carolynn Arpin
Organic
PHSC 316
530-898-5929
carpin@csuchico.edu

Dave Ball
Organic
PHSC 327
530-898-6496
dball@csuchico.edu

Daniel Clark
Biochemistry
PHSC 306
530-898-5251
ddclark@csuchico.edu

Daniel Edwards
Biochemistry
PHSC 329
530-898-5226
djedwards@csuchico.edu

Randy Miller
Physical/Analytical
Department Chair
PHSC 216
530-898-5259
RMMiller@csuchico.edu

Chris Nichols
Organic
PHSC 308
530-898-5541
CJNichols@csuchico.edu

Lisa Ott
Analytical
PHSC 304
530-898-6563
lsott@csuchico.edu

James Postma
Physical/Analytical
PHSC 235
530-898-5159
JPostma@csuchico.edu

Erik Wasinger
Inorganic
PHSC 325
530-898-5651
ewasinger@csuchico.edu

Jinsong Zhang
Organic
PHSC 323
530-898-5622
jzhang2@csuchico.edu

Lecturers and Lab Instructors

Jana Burgess-Henry
PHSC 319
530-898-6254
jburgess-henry@csuchico.edu

Rebecca Bushway
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
rbushway@mail.csuchico.edu

Kristy Dailey
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
kcdailey@csuchico.edu

Danielle Gray
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
dmgray.csuchico.edu

Wade Killingsworth
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
twkillingsworth@csuchico.edu

Larry Kirk
PHSC 319
530-898-6254
LKirk@csuchico.edu

Leigh Ann Lipscomb
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
lalipscomb@csuchico.edu

Mike Lodewyk
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
mlodewyk@csuchico.edu

Devin McBain
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
mlodewyk@csuchico.edu

Barbara Mejia
PHSC 212
530-898-5439
BMejia@csuchico.edu

Emily Shaffer
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
emshaffer@csuchico.edu

Kaitlyn Weeber
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
kweeber@csuchico.edu

Staff

Shannon McCollum
Administrative Support Coordinator
PHSC 216
530-898-5259
smmccollum@csuchico.edu 

Blain Wells
Stockroom Manager
PHSC 313
530-898-6376
bmwells@csuchico.edu 

Julie Barnes
Stockroom 
PHSC 214
530-898-5259
jjbarnes@csuchico.edu