Faculty & Staff

DIRECTORY

CLICK HERE for office hours

Faculty

Carolynn Arpin
Organic Chemistry

PHSC 316
530-898-5929
carpin@csuchico.edu

Daniel Clark
Biochemistry
PHSC 306
530-898-5251
ddclark@csuchico.edu

Daniel Edwards
Biochemistry
PHSC 329
530-898-5226
djedwards@csuchico.edu

Daniel Everson
Organic Chemistry
PHSC 317A
530-898-5728
deverson@csuchico.edu

Lisa Kendhammer
Chemical Education
PHSC 317A
530-898-5728
lkendhammer@csuchico.edu

Randy Miller
Physical/Analytical Chemistry
Department Chair
PHSC 216A
530-898-5290
RMMiller@csuchico.edu

Chris Nichols
Organic Chemistry
PHSC 308
530-898-5541
CJNichols@csuchico.edu

Lisa Ott
Analytical Chemistry
PHSC 327
530-898-6563
lsott@csuchico.edu

Monica So
Physical Chemistry/Material Science
PHSC 304
530-898-6554
mso@csuchico.edu

Erik Wasinger
Inorganic Chemistry
PHSC 325
530-898-5651
ewasinger@csuchico.edu

Jinsong Zhang
Organic Chemistry
PHSC 323
530-898-5622
jzhang2@csuchico.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dave Ball
Organic Chemistry

PHSC 211
530-898-6496
dball@csuchico.edu

Ron Cooke
rcooke@csuchico.edu

Larry Kirk
Biochemistry

HOLT 312
530-898-6254
LKirk@csuchico.edu

Barbara Mejia
Organic Chemistry

PHSC 212
530-898-5439
BMejia@csuchico.edu

James Postma
Physical/Analytical Chemistry
AYRS 123
530-898-5159
JPostma@csuchico.edu

Adjunct Professors

Randall von Wedel
rvonwedel@csuchico.edu

Lecturers & Lab Instructors

Tiffani Anderson
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
tnanderson@csuchico.edu

Jana Burgess-Henry
PHSC 211
530-898-5524
jburgess-henry@csuchico.edu

Rebecca Bushway
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
rbushway@mail.csuchico.edu

Courtney Chatha
PHSC 212
530-898-5649

Kristy Dailey
AYRS 117
530-898-5747
kcdailey@csuchico.edu

Danielle Gray
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
dmgray@csuchico.edu

Tina Hanson
HOLT 312
530-898-6254
trhanson@csuchico.edu

Luke Hillyard
AYRS 118
530-898-5754

Ryan Jones
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
rmjones@csuchico.edu

Alexander Neal
AYRS 117
530-898-5747
akneal@csuchico.edu 

Emily Shaffer
AYRS 118
530-898-5754
emshaffer@csuchico.edu

Sisarie Sherry
PHSC 212
530-898-5649

Karl Voigtritter
PHSC 212
530-898-5649
kvoigtritter@csuchico.edu

Staff

Shannon McCollum
Administrative Support Coordinator
PHSC 216
530-898-5280
smmccollum@csuchico.edu

Rachel Colonna
Second Floor Stockroom
PHSC 214
530-898-6376
rcolonna@csuchico.edu 

Blain Wells
Stockroom Manager
PHSC 313
530-898-6376
bmwells@csuchico.edu