Department Faculty


Shrija R DirghangiShrija R Dirghangi

Assistant Professor
Modoc 105
530-898-5564
sdirghangi@csuchico.edu


Shelley HartShelley R. Hart

Assistant Professor, 2014
PhD, UC Santa Barbara
Modoc 101
530 898-5919
srhart@csuchico.edu


Lisa JacksonLisa Jackson

Lecturer, 2012
MA, CSU, Chico
Modoc 102
530-898-4761
ldjackson@csuchico.edu


TessTess Manley

Lecturer, 2006
MS, Southern New Hampshire  University
Modoc 102
530-898-4761
tmanley@csuchico.edu


Carol Ann Carol Ann Marshall

Lecturer, 1997
MA, California State University, Chico
MFT, 1994
Modoc 105
530-898-5564
camarshall@csuchico.edu


Cindy RatekinCindy Ratekin

Chair, Child Development Department
Professor, 1991
PhD, University of California at Los  Angeles
Modoc 216
530-898-5250
cratekin@csuchico.edu


Diana ShepherdDiana Shepherd

Professor, 2006
PhD, Utah State University
Modoc 103
530-898-4696
ddshepherd@csuchico.edu


Valerie Singleton Valerie Singleton

Lecturer, 2011
MA, Pacific Oaks College
Modoc 102
530-898-4761
vsingleton@csuchico.edu


Gali WaltonGail Walton

Professor, 2008
PhD, University of Texas at Dallas
Modoc 107
530-898-5578
gwalton@csuchico.edu