Department Faculty

Heather Halterbeck
Lecturer, 2015
MSW, CSU, Chico
Modoc 105
530 898-5564
hhalterbeck@csuchico.edu

Shelley R. Hart
Assistant Professor, 2014
PhD, UC Santa Barbara
Modoc 101
530 898-5919
srhart@csuchico.edu

Lisa Jackson
Lecturer, 2012
MA, CSU, Chico
Modoc 102
530 898-4761
ldjackson@csuchico.edu

Susan Kajszo
Administrative Support Coordinator
Modoc 216
530-898-5250
skajszo@csuchico.edu

Tess Manley
Lecturer, 2006
MS, Southern New Hampshire  University
Modoc 102
530-898-4761
tmanley@csuchico.edu

Carol Ann Marshall
Lecturer, 1997
MA, California State University, Chico
MFT, 1994
Modoc 105
530-898-5564
camarshall@csuchico.edu

Cindy Ratekin
Chair, Child Development Department
Professor, 1991
PhD, University of California at Los  Angeles
Modoc 216
530-898-5250
cratekin@csuchico.edu

Diana Shepherd
Associate Professor, 2006
PhD, Utah State University
Modoc 103
530-898-4696
ddshepherd@csuchico.edu

Valerie Singleton
Lecturer, 2011
MA, Pacific Oaks College
Modoc 102
530-898-4761

Gail Walton
Assistant Professor, 2008
PhD, University of Texas at  Dallas
Modoc 107
530-898-5578
gwalton@csuchico.edu