Department Faculty

Cindy Ratekin
Chair, Child Development Department
Professor, 1991
PhD, University of California at Los  Angeles
Modoc 216
530-898-5250
cratekin@csuchico.edu

Judy Bordin
Professor Emerita
Professor, 1990
PhD, Fielding Graduate Institute
jbordin@csuchico.edu

Diana Shepherd
Associate Professor, 2006
PhD, Utah State University
Modoc 103
530-898-4696
ddshepherd@csuchico.edu

Bradley Glanville
Professor Emeritus, 1977
PhD, Michigan State University
Modoc 101
530-898-5919
bglanville@csuchico.edu

Susan Kajszo
Administrative Support Coordinator
Modoc 216
530-898-5250
skajszo@csuchico.edu

Tess Manley
Lecturer, 2006
MS, Southern New Hampshire  University
Modoc 102
530-898-4761
tmanley@csuchico.edu

Carol Ann Marshall
Lecturer, 1997
MA, California State University, Chico
MFT, 1994
Modoc 105
530-898-5564
camarshall@csuchico.edu

Valerie Singleton
Lecturer, 2011
MA, Pacific Oaks College
Modoc 102
530-898-4761

Gail  Walton
Assistant Professor, 2008
PhD, University of Texas at  Dallas
Modoc 107
530-898-5578
gwalton@csuchico.edu