CLC Officers

Chair: Aurora Soto
Title: Academic Advisor
Department: Academic Advising Programs (AADV)
Office: SSC 220
Campus Zip: 0725
Phone: 530-898-5712
E-mail: asoto@csuchico.edu


Associate Chair: Adelle DeMasi
Title: Admissions Evaluator
Department: Admissions Office (ADMS)
Office: SSC 130
Campus Zip: 0722
Phone: 530-898-4114
E-mail: ademasi@csuchico.edu


Past Chair: Bertha Alicia Curiel
Title: Educational Partnership Coordinator
Office: SSC 370B
Campus Zip: 0733
Phone: 530-898-4880
E-mail: bcuriel@csuchico.edu


Treasurer: Lupe Jimenez
Title: Associate Director
Department: Mathematics, Engineering, Science Achievement Program (MESA)
Office: OCNL 114B
Campus Zip: 0100
Phone: 530-898-5487
E-mail: ljimenez@csuchico.edu


Secretary: Jamile Balli
Title: Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions Office (ADMS)
Office: SSC 130
Campus Zip: 0722
Phone: 530-898-4115
E-mail: jballi@csuchico.edu


Social: Angelica Magana
Title: Admissions Coordinator
Department: Admissions Office (ADMS)
Office: SSC 130
Campus Zip: 0722
Phone: 530-898-5918
E-mail: amagana8@csuchico.edu


Membership: Lisa Saldano
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: University Police (UP)
Office: PS02 101
Campus Zip: 0133
Phone: 530-898-6593
E-mail: lsaldano@mail.csuchico.edu


Historian: Jeremy Olguin
Title: Program Coordinator
Department: Accessibility Resource Center (ARC)
Office: SSC 176G
Campus Zip: 0726
Phone: 530-898-4863
E-mail: jdolguin@csuchico.edu