Chican@/Latin@ Council

Officers

Council Chair: Cecilia Santillán-Robles 
Title: Associate Director 
Department: Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) 
Office: SSC 310 
Phone: 6831 
E-mail: crobles@csuchico.edu

Associate Council Chair: Jose "Pepe" Villaseñor 
Title: Advisor 
Department: Financial Aid & Scholarship Office (FA) 
Office: SSC 250 
Phone: 6451 
E-mail: jvillasenor@csuchico.edu

Past Council Chair: Vincent Ornelas 
Title: BSW Director 
Department: Social Work (SWRK) 
Office: BUTE 513 
Phone: 5445 
E-mail: vornelas@csuchico.edu

Treasurer: Gloria Godinez
Title: Manager
Department: Labor Relations
Office: KNDL 222B
Phone: 3654
Email: ggodinez5@csuchico.edu 

Secretary: Paul Bailey
Title: Faculty
Department: Mathematics and Statistics Department & School of Education
Office: HOLT 216
Phone: 5585
Email: pbailey@csuchico.edu 

Historian: Stefani Baldivia
Title: Archivist
Department: Meriam Library Special Collections
Office: MLIB 308
Phone: 6778
Email: sbaldivia@csuchico.edu 

Social Chair: Elizabeth Alaniz
Title: Assistant Director
Department: Financial Aid & Scholarship Office
Office: SSC 250
Phone: 6451
Email: ealaniz@csuchico.edu 

Membership Coordinator: Marina Lomeli-Fox
Title: Program Coordinator
Department: PATH Scholars 
Office: SSC 310
Phone: 0710
Email: msfox@csuchico.edu

Past Officers can be viewed on the WayBack Machine on the Internet Archive for the years listed below: