Faculty & Staff

Joel ArthurJoel Arthur
Professor & Chair

Office: LANG 102
Phone: 530-898-4292
E-mail: jarthur@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 9 a.m. – 12 p.m., Wednesday 2 – 5 p.m., Thursday 2 – 4 p.m.


Ricardo Jacquez

Dean

Office: OCNL 410
Phone: (530) 898-5963
E-mail: rjacquez@csuchico.edu


Mandy Thomas

Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: LANG 103
Phone: 530-898-5216
E-mail: mkthomas@csuchico.edu


Carley DeLuca

Administrative Support Assistant

Office: LANG 103
Phone: 530-898-6316
E-mail: cfdeluca@csuchico.edu


Faculty

Alan BondAlan Bond

Office: OCNL 327
Phone 530-898-6355
Email: adbond@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 5 – 6 p.m., Wednesday 1 – 3 p.m.


Mike BorzageMike Borzage

Office: OCNL 329
Phone: 530-898-4504
Email: kmborzage@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. 


Patrick BrittlePatrick Brittle

Office: OCNL 326
Phone: 530-898-6210
Email: TBA
Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 9:30 – 10:30 a.m., Tuesday & Thursday 10 – 11:30 a.m. 


Lori BrownLori Brown

Office: OCNL 330
Phone: 530-898-3279
Email: labrown2@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 1 – 1:50 p.m.


Brendan CoakleyBrendan Coakley

Office: FMS–A 100
Phone: 530-898-3890
Email: bcoakley@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday at 8 – 9 a.m.


GierDennis Gier

Office: OCNL 324
Phone: 530-898-4008
Email: dgier@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2017 Sabbatical leave


Mike GuzziMike Guzzi

Office: LANG 101
Phone: 530-898-6309
Email: maguzzi@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday 5 – 6 p.m., Friday 4 – 5 p.m.


Rich HolmanRich Holman

Office: OCNL 328
Phone: 530-898-5669
Email: rholman@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday at 2 – 3:50 p.m. 


Willem KymmellWillem Kymmell

Office: OCNL 325
Phone: 530-898-6221
Email: wkymmell@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 10 – 10:50 a.m., Wednesday at 10 – 10:50 a.m. and 2 – 5 p.m.


Scott McCutcheonScott McCutcheon

Office: OCNL 329
Phone: 530-898-4505
Email: samccutcheon@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday at 12 – 2:30 p.m.


John SchwarzJohn Schwarz

Office: OCNL 326
Phone: 530-898-6210
Email: jschwarz@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday at 1 – 1:50 p.m.


Chris SouderChris Souder

Office: OCNL 321
Phone: 530-898-4446
Email: csouder@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 9 a.m. – 12:50 p.m., Tuesday at 11 a.m. – 5 p.m., Thursday (LANG 100) 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.


Arthur WellersdickArthur Wellersdick

Office: LANG 101
Phone: 530-898-6309
Email: ajwellersdick@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday 4 – 4:50 p.m.

Rovane YoungerRovane Younger

Office: LANG 101
Phone: 530-898-6309
Email: ryounger@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Thursday 2  – 3 p.m.


Campus Directory

For more information, please visit the Campus Directory