Faculty & Staff

Joel ArthurJoel Arthur
Professor & Chair

Office: LANG 102
Phone: 530-898-4292
E-mail: jarthur@csuchico.edu 


Ricardo Jacquez

Dean

Office: OCNL 410
Phone: (530) 898-5963
E-mail: rjacquez@csuchico.edu


Mandy Thomas

Administrator Coordinator

Office: Langdon 100
Phone: 530-898-5216
E-mail: mkthomas@csuchico.edu


Carley DeLuca

Administrative Support Assistant

Office: Langdon 100
Phone: 530-898-5216
E-mail: crilinger@csuchico.edu

Faculty

Alan BondAlan Bond

Office: OCNL 327
Phone 530-898-6355
Email: adbond@csuchico.edu


Mike BorzageMike Borzage

Office: OCNL 329
Phone: 530-898-4504
Email: mborzage@csuchico.edu


Lori BrownLori Brown

Office: OCNL 330
Phone: 530-898-3279
Email: labrown2@csuchico.edu


Brendan Coakley

Office: Langdon 101
Phone: 530-898-6309
Email: bcoakley@csuchico.edu


GierDennis Gier

Office: OCNL 324
Phone: 530-898-4008
Email: dgier@csuchico.edu


Rich HolmanRich Holman

Office: OCNL 328
Phone: 530-898-5669
Email: rholman@csuchico.edu


Willem KymmellWillem Kymmell

Office: OCNL 325
Phone: 530-898-6221
Email: wkymmell@csuchico.edu


Scott McCutcheonScott McCutcheon

Office: OCNL 326
Phone: TBA
Email: samccutcheon@csuchico.ed


John SchwarzJohn Schwarz

Office: OCNL 326
Phone: 530-898-6210
Email: jschwarz@csuchico.edu


Chris SouderChris Souder

Office: OCNL 321
Phone: 530-898-4446
Email: csouder@csuchico.edu



Rovane YoungerRovane Younger


Office: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: ryounger@csuchico.edu


Campus Directory

For more information, please visit the Campus Directory