Faculty & Staff

Chris SouderChris Souder
Professor & Chair

Office: LANG 102
Phone: 530-898-4292
E-mail: csouder@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday 12 p.m. – 2 p.m., Tuesday 11 a.m. – 2 p.m., Wednesday 9 – 2 p.m., Additional hours available by appointment


Ricardo Jacquez

Dean

Office: OCNL 410
Phone: (530) 898-5963
E-mail: rjacquez@csuchico.edu


Mandy Thomas

Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: LANG 103
Phone: 530-898-5216
E-mail: mkthomas@csuchico.edu


Carley DeLuca

Administrative Support Assistant

Office: LANG 101
Phone: 530-898-6316
E-mail: cfdeluca@csuchico.edu


Faculty

Alan BondAlan Bond

Office: OCNL 329
Phone 530-898-6355
Email: adbond@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 4 – 5 p.m., Wednesday 2 – 4 p.m.


Mike BorzageMike Borzage

Office: OCNL 326
Phone: 530-898-6210
Email: kmborzage@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Fall FERP Spring: TBD


Patrick BrittlePatrick Brittle

Office: OCNL 328
Phone: 530-898-6210
Email: pbrittle@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 9 – 11 a.m., 


Lori BrownLori Brown

Office: OCNL 324
Phone: 530-898-4008
Email: labrown2@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 1 – 1:50 p.m.


Brendan CoakleyBrendan Coakley

Office: FMS–A 100
Phone: 530-898-3890
Email: bcoakley@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday at 8 – 9 a.m.


Jamie CochranJaime Cochran

Office: LGDN 101
Email: jcochran@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday 6 – 7 p.m.


GierDennis Gier

Office: OCNL 324
Phone: 530-898-4008
Email: dgier@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Fall FERP Spring: TBD


Mike GuzziMike Guzzi

Office: FMSA 100
Phone: 530-898-4336
Email: maguzzi@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Friday 12 – 1 p.m.


Rich HolmanRich Holman

Office: OCNL 330
Phone: 530-898-5669
Email: rholman@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday at 1 – 5 p.m. 


Willem KymmellWillem Kymmell

Office: OCNL 325
Phone: 530-898-6221
Email: wkymmell@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday at 10 – 12 p.m. and 2 – 4 p.m.


Brian OldBrian Old

Office: OCNL 321
Phone: 530-898-4446
Email: bold@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: tbd


Marie PattersonMarie Patterson

Office: ONCL 33
Phone: 530-898-6309
Email: mepatterson@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday 4 – 5 p.m., Tuesday 1 – 4 p.m.


John SchwarzJohn Schwarz

Office: OCNL 326
Phone: 530-898-6210
Email: jschwarz@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday at 1 – 1:50 p.m.


Tyler SpanglerTyler Spangler

Office: OCNL 327
Email: tfspangler3@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Monday 4 –5 p.m., Tuesday 1 – 4 p.m.
Phone: 530-898-6309


Arthur WellersdickArthur Wellersdick

Office: LANG 101
Email: ajwellersdick@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Contact to schedule appointment

Rovane YoungerRovane Younger

Office: LANG 101
Email: ryounger@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Contact to schedule appointment


Campus Directory

For more information, please visit the Campus Directory