Student Organizations

AGC Student Chapter

AGC LogoTo create and promote an environment which brings students, industry, and community together over the common interest in the advancement of construction ideals and practices within the college and community.Membership is open to all Construction Management students. Cost: $10 / Year

AGC Officers

President Josh Payne jpayne17@mail.csuchico.edu 805-637-1574
Vice President Sy Harrell syharrell@hotmail.com 530-228-4846
Treasurer Jon Norton nortoncsuc@gmail.com 818-519-5827
Secretary Joe Burgoon jburgoon@mail.csuchico.edu 530-570-5074

DBIA Student Chapter

dbia logoTo create and promote the advancement of Design Build ideals and practices within the college and community. Membership is open to all Construction Management students. Cost: $10 / Year

DBIA Officers

President Amanda Lenhart alenhart@gmail.com 619-952-7639
Vice President Jordan Bruno jbruno7@mail.csuchico.edu 510-378-1893
Treasurer Taylor Samuels tsamuels215@gmail.com 530-949-9935
Secretary Shelby O'Reilly-Gronke soreilly-gronke1@mail.csuchico.edu

CMAA Student Chapter

CMAA Officers

President Lauren Cowden lauren_cowden@yahoo.com 530-401-0569
Vice President Bryan Eisemann beisemann@mail.csuchico.edu 805-674-5877
Treasurer Justin Besotes jbesotes@mail.csuchico.edu 916-316-9147
Secretary Ezekiel Wright wrightzeke@gmail.com 530-518-2679

Faculty

Faculty

Advisor David Shirah dshirah@csuchico.edu 530-898-5169
Advisor Rovanne Younger ryounger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216
Admin Coordinator Mary Poulin mpoulin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5216