College of Communication & Education

College Staff

Angela Trethewey

Angela Trethewey

Dean
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-4015
atrethewey@csuchico.edu 

Debbie Summers

Debbie Summers

Associate Dean
Tehama Hall 101
530-898-4570
dsummers@csuchico.edu

Erica Flores

Erica Flores

Director of Development
Tehama Hall 273
530-898-3125
ejflores@csuchico.edu

Sarah Fry

Sarah Fry

Director of External Relations
Tehama Hall 277
530-898-4547
sfry@csuchico.edu

Robin Yant

Robin Yant

Administrative Analyst Specialist
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-6519
ryant@csuchico.edu

Toni Darden

Toni Darden

Administrative Support Coordinator
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-4315
tdarden@csuchico.edu

Ariana Roman

Ariana Roman

Development Administrative Support Assistant
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-6508
aroman6@csuchico.edu