College Staff

Angela Trethewey

Angela Trethewey
Dean
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-4015
atrethewey@csuchico.edu

Morgan Geddie

Morgan Geddie
Associate Dean
Tehama Hall 279
530-898-4570
530-898-4556
mgeddie@csuchico.edu

Debbie Summers

Deborah Summers
Associate Dean
Tehama Hall 101
530-898-6421
dsummers@csuchico.edu

Sara Fry

Sarah Fry
Director of Development
Tehama Hall 277
530-898-4547
sfry@csuchico.edu

Robin Yant

Robin Yant
Administrative Analyst Specialist
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-6519
ryant@csuchico.edu

Liz Wasinger

Liz Wasinger
Administrative Support Coordinator
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-4315
eawasinger@csuchico.edu

Irene Korber

Irene Korber
Administrative Support Assistant
Development Office
Tehama Hall 275
530-898-4225
ikorber@csuchico.edu

Jana Ahearne-McQueen

Jana Ahearn-McQueen
Administrative Support Assistant
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-4015
jahearn-mcqueen@csuchico.edu

Faculty and Staff Directory Information