Center for Nutrition and Activity Promotion

CNAP SCNAC OPT FIT CalFresh Other

CNAP Student and Part-Time Staff

Joshua Andre

Picture of Joshua AndreCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
jandre1@mail.csuchico.edu

Mikayla Barrett

Picture of Mikayla BarrettCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-3576 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
mbarrett12@mail.csuchico.edu

Alica Bedore

Picture of Alica BedoreCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
abedore@mail.csuchico.edu

Emily Brutto

Picture of Emily BruttoCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
ebrutto@mail.csuchico.edu

Ryan Carlson

Picture of Ryan CarlsonOffice Administrative Assistant/ Community Health Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
rcarlson3@mail.csuchico.edu

Joshua Case

Picture of Joshua CaseCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
jcase1@mail.csuchico.edu

Charlene Chan

Picture of Charlene ChanCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
cchan21@mail.csuchico.edu

Andrea Crittenden

Picture of Andrea CrittendenCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
andrea.crittenden@gmail.com

Marissa Curry

Picture of Marissa CurryCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

OPT for Fit Kids
(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
mcurry5@mail.csuchico.edu

Christina Drobisch

Picture of Christina DrobischCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
cdrobisch@mail.csuchico.edu

Mary Fagundes

Picture of Mary FagundesCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
mfagundes3@mail.csuchico.edu

Macy Fitch

Picture of Macy FitchCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
mfitch4@mail.csuchico.edu

David Flores

Picture of David FloresCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
dflores12@mail.csuchico.edu

Stephanie Giacomelli

Picture of Stephanie GiacomelliCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-3576 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
sgiacomelli@yahoo.com

Tera Heredia

Picture of Tera HerediaCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
theredia@mail.csuchico.edu

Pauline Huang

Picture of Pauline HuangCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
phaung3@mail.csuchico.edu

Angel Jensen

Picture of Angel JensenCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
ajensen21@mail.csuchico.edu

Janeece Johnson

Picture of Janeece JohnsonCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
jjohnson152@mail.csuchico.edu

Jennifer Joyce

Picture of Jennifer JoyceCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
jjoyce4@mail.csuchico.edu

Sarena Kirk

Picture of Sarena KirkCommunity Health Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
skirk3@mail.csuchico.edu

Antoinette Kruger

Picture of Antoinette KrugerCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
akruger14@gmail.com

Kathryn Larrowe

Picture of Kathryn LarroweCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
klarrowe8@gmail.com

Shirin Malek

Community Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
smalek@mail.csuchico.edu

Emily McMillen

Picture of Emily McMillenCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

OPT for Healthy Living
(530) 898-3576 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
emilyemcmillen@yahoo.com

Xotchil Medina

Picture of Xotchil MedinaCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
xmedina1@mail.csuchico.edu

Megan Nusser

Picture of Megan NusserCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
megannusser@gmail.com

Gricel Oropeza

Picture of Grincel OropezaCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

OPT for Healthy Living
(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
goropeza@mail.csuchico.edu

Megan Maggiore

Picture of Marina OrreyCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
mmaggiore@mail.csuchico.edu

Marina Orrey

Picture of Marina OrreyCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
morrey@mail.csuchico.edu

Natasha Paz

Picture of Natasha PazCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
tashpaz@gmail.com

Shannon Power

Picture of Shannon PowerCommunity Health Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
spower1@mail.csuchico.edu

Emily Ramsey

Picture of Emily RamseyCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
eramsey4@mail.csuchico.edu

Carly Randall

Picture of Carly RandallCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
crandall2@mail.csuchico.edu

Kristina Rivera

Picture of Kristina RiveraCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

OPT for Healthy Living
(530) 898-3576 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
krivera2@mail.csuchico.edu

Ryan Santanna-Hart

Picture of Ryan Santanna-HartCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
rsantanna-hart@mail.csuchico.edu

Kayla Schmitz

Picture of Kayla SchmitzCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
kschmitz2@mail.csuchico.edu

Disha Shrotria

Picture of Disha ShrotriaCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
dshrotria@mail.csuchico.edu

Ma Thao

Picture of Ma ThaoCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
mthao19@mail.csuchico.edu

Timothy Tran

Picture of Timothy TranCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
ttran35@mail.csuchico.edu

Christina Williams

Picture of Christina WilliamsCommunity Nutrition Assistant I

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
chrissiwilliams@yahoo.com

Gynnis Womack

Picture of Gynnis WomackCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
glynniswomack@gmail.com

Tracie Wymer

Picture of Tracie WymerCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
twymer@mail.csuchico.edu

Coua Yang

Picture of Coua YangCommunity Nutrition Assistant II

(530) 898-3576 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax
cyang25@mail.csuchico.edu

Go Bananas Crew

Go Bananas Crew Picture(From Left to Right) Sarena Kirk, Hannah Kuiper (as Justin Bieber), Livy Gomez, and Mariya Wolff.

(530) 898-5323 Office
(530) 898-5382 Fax