Advising Assignment

Computer Information Systems Advising Assignment Spring 2017

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Challinger A-J MW 1:00-2:00 TR 2:00-3:00 OCNL 226 jchallinger@csuchico.edu
Buffardi K-Z M 1:00 – 3:00 TR 2:00-3:30 OCNL 220 kbuffardi@csuchico.edu

Computer Science Advising Assignment Spring 2017

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Dixon A-C TF 10:00-10:50 TR 1:00-1:50 F 12:00 – 1:00 OCNL 210 bcdixon@csuchico.edu
Gibson D-G M 1:00-3:00 T 8:30-9:30 W 1:00-2:00 OCNL 222 tagibson@csuchico.edu
Hamouda H-L M 1:00-2:00 T 11:00-1:00 OCNL 228 ehamouda@csuchico.edu 
Harris M-O M 12:00-1:50 & 3:30-5:30 W 12:00-1:50  OCNL 221 eyharris@csuchico.edu 
Henry P-S MW 1:00-2:00 TR 4:00-5:00 OCNL 224 trhenry@csuchico.edu 
Raigoza T-Z MTWRF 12:30 – 2:00 OCNL 223 jraigoza@csuchico.edu