Advising Assignment

Computer Information Systems Advising Assignment Fall 2018

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Challinger A-J TBA OCNL 226 jchallinger@csuchico.edu
Buffardi K-Z TBA OCNL 220 kbuffardi@csuchico.edu

Computer Science Advising Assignment Fall 2018

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Dixon A-C TBA OCNL 210 bcdixon@csuchico.edu
Henry D-G TBA OCNL 215A trhenry@csuchico.edu 
Renner H-L TBA OCNL 228 rrenner@csuchico.edu 
Harris M-O TBA OCNL 221 eyharris@csuchico.edu 
Donnelly P-S TBA OCNL 209 pjdonnelly@csuchico.edu
Raigoza T-Z TBA OCNL 223 jraigoza@csuchico.edu