Advising Assignment

Computer Information Systems Advising Assignment Spring 2018

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Challinger A-J TF 12:00-2:00 OCNL 226 jchallinger@csuchico.edu
Buffardi K-Z MTWR 1:00-2:00 OCNL 220 kbuffardi@csuchico.edu

Computer Science Advising Assignment Spring 2018

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Dixon A-C MWF 11:00-12:00 TR 10:00-10:50 & by appointment  OCNL 210 bcdixon@csuchico.edu
Henry D-G MW 10:00-11:00 & 4:00-5:00 TR 2:00-4:00 OCNL 215A trhenry@csuchico.edu 
Renner H-L T 12:00-2:00 W 11:00-12:00 R 12:00-1:00 OCNL 228 rrenner@csuchico.edu 
Harris M-O MW 1:00-1:50 TR 1:00-2:30  OCNL 221 eyharris@csuchico.edu 
Donnelly P-S MW 11:00-1:00 TR 4:00-5:00 OCNL 209 pjdonnelly@csuchico.edu
Raigoza T-Z TR 1:00-3:00 F 1:00-2:00 & by appointment  OCNL 223 jraigoza@csuchico.edu