Advising Assignment

Computer Information Systems Advising Assignment Fall 2018

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Challinger A-J MW 3:00-4:00 TR 12:30-1:30 and by appointment OCNL 226 jchallinger@csuchico.edu
Buffardi K-Z MTWR 3:00-4:00 OCNL 220 kbuffardi@csuchico.edu

Computer Science Advising Assignment Fall 2018

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Dixon A-C MWF 11:00-12:00 TR 10:00-10:50 and by appointment OCNL 210 bcdixon@csuchico.edu
Gibson  D-G MW 12:00-1:00 TR 1:50-2:50 OCNL 222 tagibson@csuchico.edu  
Renner H-L T 10:00-12:00 F 8:00-9:00 OCNL 228 rrenner@csuchico.edu 
Harris M-O MW 11:45-1:45 OCNL 221 eyharris@csuchico.edu 
Donnelly P-S MW 1:00-2:00 TR 4:00-5:00 OCNL 209 pjdonnelly@csuchico.edu
Raigoza T-Z MW 12:00-2:00 TR 10:00-11:00 F 1:00-2:00 OCNL 223 jraigoza@csuchico.edu