Advising Assignment

Computer Information Systems Advising Assignment Spring 2017

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Challinger A-J MW 11:00-12:00 TR 4:00-5:00 OCNL 226 jchallinger@csuchico.edu
Buffardi K-Z TR 1:00-3:00 OCNL 220 kbuffardi@csuchico.edu

Computer Science Advising Assignment Spring 2017

Professor

Last Name

Office Hours

Room

Email

Dixon A-C TW 1:00-1:50 R 9:30-10:30 & 1:00-3:00 OCNL 210 bcdixon@csuchico.edu
Gibson D-G TR 8:30-9:50 F 12:00-12:50 OCNL 222 tagibson@csuchico.edu
Renner H-L  M 3:00-4:00 T 11:00-1:00 R 12:00-1:00 and by appointment OCNL 228
           rrenner@csuchico.edu 
Harris M-O MW 12:00-2:00 and by appointment OCNL 221 eyharris@csuchico.edu 
Donnelly P-S MW 11:00-1:00 OCNL 209 pjdonnelly@csuchico.edu
Raigoza T-Z MW 3:00-4:00 TRF 1:00-2:00 and by appointment  OCNL 223 jraigoza@csuchico.edu