Officers and Stewards

Do you know your Union?

As an employee of CSU, Chico, you are represented by the California State University Employee’s Union (CSUEU). We want to make sure that you know us, the officers, by face and name. We know this is a stressful time for all of us.  Please know that we are here to answer your questions and share your concerns regarding present and future issues.


List of Officers and Stewards

StewardDepartment/OfficeTITLEUnitE-mailPhone

Phil Sacksteder

(photo coming soon)

Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100

President

5 psackst@aol.com 898-6222
Kirby PiersonKirby Pierson

Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100

Vice President

5 krpierson@outlook.com 898-6222
Dana Massetti

Dana Massetti

Center for Regional and Continuing Education, CCE 200

Secretary

7 dmassetti64@gmail.com 898-5648
Jenny Funk

Jenny Funk

School of Social Work, BUTE 511

Treasurer

7 jcfunk.csueu@yahoo.com 898-5043
Teri Randolph

Teri Randolph

Sustainable Development, SSC 460F

Chief Steward


9

randolph.teri@gmail.com
898-3334      

Jessica Verardi

(photo coming soon)

Procurement and Contract Services, KNDL 206 Organizing Chair 7 jkverardi@gmail.com 898-5135
Judy Rice

image of Judy rice

Graduate Studies, SSC 460 Communications Chair 7 jlrice2012@gmail.com 898-5416
Angela Corral School of Social Work, BUTE 511 C                BUR & Statewide Rep 7 acorral_csueu@yahoo.com 898-4226
Carol Ebel Student Heath Services, SHC 152      BUR 2 cebel@csuchico.edu 898-6441
Mario Mena University Housing and Food Service, SUTR 001AB Steward 5 dogmanmena@gmail.com 898-6325
Mike Ernandez Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100   Steward 5 maernandes@csuchico.edu 898-6222
Mario Chandrakumar Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100 Steward 5 mariochandrakumar@yahoo.com

898-6222

Leonard McGraw Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100 Steward 5 lmcgraw@csuchico.edu 898-6222

John Briggs

Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100                                    

Steward 5 jbriggs@csuchico.edu 898-6222
Rocky Morris

Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100

Steward 5 rcmorris@csuchico.edu 898-6222
Tom Dimitre CSUEU Headquarters Labor Relations Rep tdimitre@csueu.org 916-425-8551