Officers and Stewards

Do you know your Union?

As an employee of CSU, Chico, you are represented by the California State University Employee’s Union (CSUEU). We want to make sure that you know us, the officers, by face and name. We know this is a stressful time for all of us.  Please know that we are here to answer your questions and share your concerns regarding present and future issues.

List of Officers

President

No photo available

Phil Sacksteder
E-mail

 * * * * * * * * * * *

Vice President

 Kirby Pierson

 

 

 

 

 

Kirby Pierson
E-mail

* * * * * * * * * * * *

Chief Steward

 Teri Randolph

 

 

 

 

 

Teri Randolph
E-mail

* * * * * * * * * * * *

Organizing Chair

Vacant

* * * * * * * * * * * *

Treasurer

Jenny Funk

Jenny Funk
E-mail

* * * * * * * * * * * *

Secretary

Dana Massetti

Dana Massetti

 E-mail

* * * * * * * * * * * *

Communications Chair

image of Judy rice

Judy Rice
E-mail

* * * * * * * * * * * *

List of Officers and Stewards

StewardDepartment/OfficeTITLEUnitE-mailPhone
Phil Sacksteder

FMS POAD 100

President

5 psackst@aol.com 898-6222
Kirby Pierson

FMS POAD 100

Vice President

5 krpierson@csuchico.edu 898-6222
Teri Randolph

Sustainable Development / SSC 460F

Chief Steward


9

randolph.teri@gmail.com
898-3334      
Vacant Organizing Chair
Jenny Funk SWRK, BUTE 511 Treasurer 7  jcfunk.csueu@yahoo.com 898-6204
Dana Massetti RCE, CCE 200                    Secretary 7 dmassetti@csuchico.edu 898-5648
Judy Rice Graduate Studies, SSC 460 Communications Chair 7 jlrice@csuchico.edu 898-5416
Angela Corral Social Work, BUTE 511 C                BUR & Statewide Rep 7 acorral_csueu@yahoo.com 898-4226
Carol Ebel Student Heath Services, SHC 152      BUR 2 cebel@csuchico.edu 898-6441
Mike Ernandez FMS, POAD 100   Steward 5 maernandes@csuchico.edu 898-6222
Mario Chandrakumar FMS POAD 100 Steward 5 mchandrakumar@csuchico.edu

898-6222

Leonard McGraw FMS, POAD 100 Steward 5 lmcgraw@csuchico.edu 898-6222

John Briggs

FMS, POAD 100                                    

Steward 5 jbriggs@csuchico.edu 898-6222
Rocky Morris

FMS, POAD 100

Steward 5 rcmorris@csuchico.edu 898-6222
Tom Dimitre CSUEU Headquarters Labor Relations Rep tdimitre@csueu.org 916-425-8551