Officers and Stewards

Do you know your Union?

As an employee of CSU, Chico, you are represented by the California State University Employee’s Union (CSUEU). We want to make sure that you know us, the officers, by face and name. We know this is a stressful time for all of us.  Please know that we are here to answer your questions and share your concerns regarding present and future issues.

INTERESTED IN BECOMING A STEWARD?  Click Here

 

List of Officers and Stewards

StewardDepartment/OfficeTITLEUnitE-mailPhone

Jessica Verardi

photo of Jessica Verardi

Procurement and Contract Services, KNDL 206

President & Organizing Chair

7 jkverardi@gmail.com 898-5135
Kirby PiersonKirby Pierson

Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100

Vice President

5 krpierson@outlook.com 898-6222
Jenny Funk

Jenny Funk

School of Social Work, BUTE 511

Treasurer

7 jcfunk.csueu@yahoo.com 898-5043
Heather Kilcoyne Department of Music and Theater, PAC 106B Secretary 7 hlkilcoyne@gmail.com 898-4272

Judy Rice

Graduate Studies, SSC 460 Communications Chair 7 jlrice2012@gmail.com 898-5416
Megan Rawie University Public Events Organizing Chair 7 meganrawie.csueu@gmail.com 898-5917

Angela Corral

School of Social Work, BUTE 511 C  Chief Steward 7 acorral_csueu@yahoo.com 898-4226
Vacant Bargaining Unit Representative 2
Nimal Vimalachandran Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100 Bargaining Unit Representative 5 nimalanv@hotmail.com 898-6222

Angela Corral

School of Social Work, BUTE 511 C   Bargaining Unit Representative & Statewide Rep 7 acorral_csueu@yahoo.com 898-4226
Teri Randolph Institute for Sustainable Dev. Bargaining Unit Representative

9

randolph.teri@gmail.com 898-3334
Phil Sacksteder Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100 Steward 5 psackst@aol.com 898-6222
Mario Mena University Housing and Food Service, SUTR 001AB Steward 5 dogmanmena@gmail.com 898-6325
Mike Ernandes Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100   Steward 5 mikeernandes@hotmail.com 898-6222
Mario Chandrakumar Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100 Steward 5 mariochandrakumar@yahoo.com

898-6222

Leonard McGraw Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100 Steward 5 mc4653@hotmail.com 898-6222

John Briggs

Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100                                    

Steward 5 jbriggs284@gmail.com 898-6222
Rocky Morris

Facilities Management and Services, POAD 100

Steward 5 898-6222
Tom Dimitre CSUEU Headquarters Labor Relations Rep tdimitre@csueu.org 916-425-8551