Faculty Board

Jennifer Rotnem
CWE Managing Director

Anita Chaudhry
Department of Economics, College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Katharine Gray
Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Todd Greene
Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences

Colleen Hatfield
Department of Biological Sciences

Eric Houk
College of Agriculture

Steffen Mehl
Civil Engineering, College of ECC

Lisa Ott
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry