Graphic Design Services and Web Services is located in Meriam Library, room 012

Graphic Design

530-898-6113

Ron Linzy

Art Director
530-898-4393
rlinzy@csuchico.edu
What makes Ron tick?

Robyn Kodai

Studio Assistant
530-898-6113
rkodai@csuchico.edu

About Us

About Us

Web Services

530-898-4391
webservices@csuchico.edu

Anna Harris

Lead
530-898-5882
acharris@csuchico.edu

Francie Divine

Graphic Designer
530-898-6762
fdivine@csuchico.edu
What floats Francie’s boat?

Jordan Layman

Lead Developer
530-898-6983
jlayman@csuchico.edu
What ups Jordan’s ante?

A. Scott Johnson

Web Developer
530-898-4914
asjohnson@csuchico.edu
What makes Scott's day?

Dan Meloy

Web Developer
Cascade Training & Support
Web Accessibility
530-898-6323
dmeloy@csuchico.edu

Web Services

  • Francie Divine
  • Jordan Layman
  • Scott Johnson

Graphic Design Studio

  • Ron Linzy
  • Robyn Kodai