Contact By

Task
Person
Other Campus Area

Location

Graphic Design Services and Web Services are located in the basement of Meriam Library 012.

Contact Information

Contact Information

Contact By Task/Area

Task/AreaContactPhoneE-Mail/Web
Graphic Design Consultation Ron Linzy 530-898-4393 rlinzy@csuchico.edu
Website Design and Development Laura Kling 530-898-4391 webservices@csuchico.edu
Website Content Maintenance Laura Kling 530-898-5466 webservices@csuchico.edu
Website Help IT Support Services 530-898-4357 web: www.csuchico.edu/itss
Request Services for Print Design and Websites Please fill out our request form    
Internships and Student Opportunities Web Services: Laura Kling
Graphic Design Services: Ron Linzy
530-898-5466
530-898-4393
lkling@csuchico.edu
rlinzy@csuchico.edu

Contact By Person

PersonPosition and AreaPhoneE-Mail
Laura Kling Supervisor/Art Director, Graphic Design and Web Services 530-898-5466 lkling@csuchico.edu
Ron Linzy Art Director, Graphic Design Services 530-898-4393 rlinzy@csuchico.edu
Jordan Layman Lead Developer, Web Services 530-898-6983 jlayman@csuchico.edu
Scott Johnson Developer, Web Services 530-898-4914 asjohnson@csuchico.edu
Dan Meloy Developer, Web Services 530-898-6323 dmeloy@csuchico.edu
Anthony Walker Designer and Developer, Web Services 530-898-3072 acwalker@csuchico.edu
Students Graphic Design Services 530-898-6113  
Students Web Services 530-898-4391