Contact By

Task
Person
Other Campus Area

Location

Graphic Design Services and Web Services are located in the basement of Meriam Library 012.

Contact Information

Contact Information

Contact By Task/Area

Task/AreaContactPhoneE-Mail/Web
Graphic Design Consultation Ron Linzy 530-898-4393 rlinzy@csuchico.edu
Website Design and Development Anna Harris 530-898-5882 webservices@csuchico.edu
Website Content Maintenance Anna Harris 530-898-5882 webservices@csuchico.edu
Website & Cascade Help IT Support Services 530-898-4357 web: www.csuchico.edu/itss
Request Services for websites Please fill out a request   webservices@csuchico.edu
Web Content Update Service Once established send requests via email webservices@csuchico.edu
Internships and Student Opportunities Web Services: Anna Harris
Graphic Design Services: Ron Linzy
530-898-5882
530-898-4393
acharris@csuchico.edu
rlinzy@csuchico.edu

Contact By Person

PersonPosition and AreaPhoneE-Mail
Anna Harris Lead, Web Services 530-898-5882 acharris@csuchico.edu
Robyn Kodai Studio Assistant, Graphic Design Services 530-898-6113 rkodai@csuchico.edu
Ron Linzy Art Director, Graphic Design Services 530-898-4393 rlinzy@csuchico.edu
Jordan Layman Lead Developer, Web Services 530-898-6983 jlayman@csuchico.edu
Scott Johnson Developer, Web Services 530-898-4914 asjohnson@csuchico.edu
Francie Divine Graphic Designer, Web Services 530-898-6762 fdivine@csuchico.edu
Students Graphic Design Services 530-898-6113  
Students Web Services 530-898-4391  webservices@csuchico.edu