Contact Us


Degree Audit Programming

degreeprogressrpthelpdesk@csuchico.edu

Name

Title

Email

Mari English

Degree Audit Lead

menglish@csuchico.edu

Pamela Dunlap

Degree Audit

pmdunlap@csuchico.edu

Cari Phipps

Degree Audit

crphipps@csuchico.edu

Paula Brackett

Campus Community Lead

pbrackett@csuchico.edu


SA Security and SA Security forms have moved to the Information Security Office www.csuchico.edu/isec

 

sasecurity@csuchico.edu

Kelly Sena

SA Security Lead

ksena@csuchico.edu