Chico State Welcomes You

Chico State Welcomes Poster

Video: Chico State Values Diversity

click to watch the video 'chico state values diversity'

Chico State 1st Gen Faculty and Staff Association

Mission Statement | Board Members | Membership | NetworkResources | Photo GalleryContact Us | Donate

Board Members

Co Chair

David Brown

Geological and Environmental Sciences

Dlbrown@csuchico.edu 

x4035

Co Chair

Tray Robinson

Office of Diversity and Inclusion Multicultural and Gender Studies

Trobinson@csuchico.edu

x44764

Secretary

Tasha Dev

Student Support Services

Tdev@csuchico.edu

x6831

Treasurer

Kim Williams 

Provost Office

Kwilliams@csuchico.edu

x6560

Historian

Pam Kruger

Library Special Collections

Pkruger@csuchico.edu

x6213

Liaison to our 1st Gen Student Group

Myrna Ochoa

Student Records and Registration 

Maochoa@csuchico.edu

x5142

Education

Jennifer Malkowski

Communications Arts and Sciences

Jmalkowski@csuchico.edu

x5883
Education

Roxy Eberhardt

Counseling and Wellness Center

Rleberhardt@csuchico.edu

x6345

Research

Donna Smith

Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Dmsmith@csuchico.edu

x4764

Membership

Maria Olson

Financial Aid and Scholarship

Mcolson@csuchico.edu

x6451

Social

Kentiner David

Financial Aid and Scholarship

Kdavid@csuchico.edu

x6451