Chico State Welcomes You

Chico State Welcomes Poster

Video: Chico State Values Diversity

click to watch the video 'chico state values diversity'

Chico State 1st Gen Faculty and Staff Association

Mission Statement | Board Members | Membership | NetworkResources | Photo Gallery | Contact Us | Donate

Membership

Faculty and Staff plaque

Armitage Charlene CEArmitage@csuchico.edu Assistant Registrar Office of the Registrar (REGS)
Brown Dave DLBrown@csuchico.edu Professor Geological and Environmental Sciences Department (GEOS)
Curiel Bertha Alicia BCuriel@csuchico.edu Educational Partnership Coordinator Chico Student Success Center (CSSC)
Curiel Teresita Tcuriel@csuchico.edu Interim Assistant Director of HSI Initiatives Diversity and Inclusion, Office of (DIVR)
David Kentiner KDavid@csuchico.edu Associate Director Financial Aid & Scholarship Office (FA)
Dev Tasha tdev@csuchico.edu Project Director Student Support Services Program (SSSP)
Dunlap Pamela pmdunlap@csuchico.edu Admin Analyst/Specialist Office of the Registrar (REGS)
Eberhardt Roxy rleberhardt@csuchico.edu Counselor Counseling and Wellness Center (CWCT)
Flores Anna aflores40@csuchico.edu Academic Advisor Academic Advising Programs (AADV)
Godinez Gloria ggodinez5@csuchico.edu Manager Labor Relations (LABR)
Harth Adele AHarth@csuchico.edu Staff Accessibility Resource Center (ARC)
Knigge LaDona lknigge@csuchico.edu Associate Professor Geography and Planning Department (GEOP)
Kruger Pamela pkruger@csuchico.edu Staff Library Special Collections (LSPC)
Livingston Jeff JLivingston@csuchico.edu Faculty   History Department (HIST)
Malkowski Jennifer jmalkowski@csuchico.edu Faculty Communication Arts and Sciences Department (CMAS)
Morales Greg gmorales11@csuchico.edu Staff Mail Services (MAIL)
Moreno Maria mtmoreno@csuchico.edu Project Director Upward Bound (UPBD)
Morris Michelle MRMorris@csuchico.edu Faculty Diversity Officer Diversity and Inclusion, Office of (DIVR)
Ochoa Myrna maochoa@csuchico.edu Administrative Support Assistant Office of the Registrar (REGS)
O'Connor Melanie mloconnor@csuchico.edu Office Manager Staff Council (STAC)
Olson Maria mcolson@csuchico.edu Financial Aid Advisor Financial Aid & Scholarship Office (FA)
O'Neal Gina groneal@csuchico.edu Staff Student Financial Services (SFIN)
Ott Jennifer jrott@csuchico.edu Assistant Director Financial Aid & Scholarship Office (FA)
Patterson Chela CPatterson@csuchico.edu Director Early Outreach and Support Programs (EOSP)
Ramalia Diane dramalia@csuchico.edu Administrative Support Assistant Testing Office/Computer-Based Testing Center (TEST)
Ramirez Vanessa vramirez4@csuchico.edu Academic Coordinator Educational Talent Search (TSED)
Robinson Tray TRobinson@csuchico.edu Director Diversity and Inclusion, Office of (DIVR)
Schulte Ann AKSchulte@csuchico.edu Faculty School of Education (EDUC)
Smith Donna dmsmith@csuchico.edu Office Coordinator Diversity and Inclusion, Office of (DIVR)
Soto Pablo pasoto@csuchico.edu Academic Advisor Academic Advising Programs (AADV)
Sousa Rachelle rrsousa@csuchico.edu Staff School of Education (EDUC)
Townzen Lisa ltownzen@csuchico.edu Administrative Analyst/Specialist College of Business (BUS)
Voet Daniel dvoet@csuchico.edu Staff Business Information Technology Services (BITS)
Von Bargen Karen kvonbargen@csuchico.edu Confidential Administrative Support Faculty Affairs (FAAF)
Williams Kim KWilliams@csuchico.edu Administrative Support Coordinator Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (AA)
Zingg Paul  pzingg@csuchico.edu Former President