Chico State Welcomes You

Chico State Welcomes Poster

Video: Chico State Values Diversity

click to watch the video 'chico state values diversity'

Chico State Black Faculty and Staff Association

Mission Statement | Core Values | Board | Members | Resource Guide | Photo Gallery | DonateContact Us

Members

Dr. Albert Richardson arichardson@csuchico.edu 898-4958 Electrical & Computer Engineering Dept. OCNL309
Antone Curtis acurtis@csuchico.edu 898-5370 Athletics Dept. AGYM 146
Brianna Ellis bellis@csuchico.edu 898-3835 College of Business GLNN 202A
C.C. Carter cecarter@csuchico.edu 898-4101 Student Life & Leadership SSC 190
Dr. Charles Cambridge ccambridge@csuchico.edu 898-4302 Management Dept. GLNN 311
Cherryl Haynes chaynes1@csuchico.edu 898-5142 Admissions SSC 110
Egypt Howard ehoward3@csuchico.edu 898-6123 Cross-Cultural Leadership Center MLIB 172
Chris Malone cmalone@csuchico.edu 898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program SSC 310
Darnell Lee dmlee@csuchico.edu 898-6083 Student Financial Services SSC 230
Dawn Frank dtfrank@csuchico.edu 898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program SSC 310
Dr. James Luyirika-Sewagudde jluyirika-sewagudde@csuchico.edu 898-5721 International Education SSC 440
Dr. John Roussell jroussell@csuchico.edu 898-6892 Communication Design Department THMA 247
Dr. Juni Banerjee-Stevens dbanerjee-stevens@csuchico.edu 898-6345 Counseling & Wellness & UMatter SSC 430 & 428
Marilyn Campbell mcampbell@csuchico.edu 898-5936 Student Financial Services SSC 230
Marsail Ford mjford@csuchico.edu 898-6811 Research Foundation 25MST 203
Mazi Noble mnoble@csuchico.edu 898-4159 Academic Publications & Scheduling Services SSC 114D
Dr. Nandi Crosby ncrosby@csuchico.edu 898-4646 Multicultural & Gender Studies Dept. Sociology Dept. BUTE 616
Dr. Pedro Douglas pwdouglas@csuchico.edu 898-6131 Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs KNDL 110
Robert Morton ramorton@csuchico.edu 898-6897 Student Judicial Affairs SSC 190
Dr. Sherrow Pinder spinder@csuchico.edu 898-6041 Political Science Dept. BUTE 717
Dr. Tracy Butts tbutts@csuchico.edu 898-5249 English Dept. SSKU 127
Tray Robinson trobinson@csuchico.edu 898-4764 Office of Diversity and Inclusion Multicultural & Gender Studies Dept. KNDL 112
Vikki Bass vmbass@csuchico.edu 898-6831 Educational Opportunity Program SSC 310
Dr. Warren Pinckney vpinckney@csuchico.edu 898-4795 Music and Theatre Dept. PAC 207