Chico State Welcomes You

Chico State Welcomes Poster

Video: Chico State Values Diversity

click to watch the video 'chico state values diversity'

Diversity Scorecard Committee

Members

Gayle Hutchinson - Chair
Dean of Behavioral and Social Science
ghutchinson@csuchico.edu
530-898-6171

Tray Robinson
Director of University Diversity Programs
trobinson@csuchico.edu
530-898-4764

Chela Mendoza Patterson
Director of Educational Opportunity Program
cpatterson@csuchico.edu
530-898-6831

Vikki Bass
Admissions Counselor
vmbass@csuchico.edu
530-898-4115

Sarah Trechter
Professor of English
strechter@csuchico.edu
530-898-5447

Arno Rethans
Vice Provost of Academic Affairs
arethans@csuchico.edu
530-898-6101

Sandy Parsons
Director of Disability Support Services
skparsons@csuchico.edu
530-898-5959

Bill Allen
Interim Director of Institutional Research Office
ballen@csuchico.edu
530-898-6033

Kate Transchel
Professor of History
ktranschel@csuchico.edu
530-898-6417