Chico State Welcomes You

Chico State Welcomes Poster

Video: Chico State Values Diversity

click to watch the video 'chico state values diversity'

Membership

Purpose | Membership | Goals | Poster Session

membership

Anita Barker      
abarker@csuchico.edu 
Athletics 

Annabell  Grimm             
agrimm@csuchico.edu 
University Housing and Food Service

Brooke Magnotta           
bmagnotta@csuchico.edu          
Associated Students
 
Erin Tarabini      
eatarabini@csuchico.edu            
Student Judicial Affairs

Jennifer Ott       
jrott@csuchico.edu       
Financial Aid
 
Jeremy Olguin  
jdolguin@csuchico.edu
Accessibility Resource Center 

Jessica Dietrich 
jmdietrich@csuchico.edu            
Office Admissions
 
Josh Whittinghill              
jwhittinghill@csuchico.edu         
EOP/SSS/TRIO

Juni Banerjee-Stevens 
dbanerjee-stevens@csuchico.edu         
Counseling and Wellness, The Health Center and CADEC

Kaitlin Baumgartner       
kbaumgartner@csuchico.edu   
Advising and Orientation

Katie Peterson 
kdpeterson@csuchico.edu         
Student Life and Leadership and the Cross-Cultural Leadership Center

Larry Langwell  
llangwell@csuchico.edu               
Office of the Registrar

Pedro Douglas  
pwdouglas@csuchico.edu          
The Division of Student Affairs

Toni Darden
tdarden@csuchico.edu
Career Center 

Tray Robinson  
trobinson@csuchico.edu             
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Division Goals