Chico State Welcomes You

Chico State Welcomes Poster

Video: Chico State Values Diversity

click to watch the video 'chico state values diversity'

Purpose
Priorities
Membership
Agendas / Minutes
Contact Information
Working Group Updates
End of the Year Reports

Membership

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Michelle Morris
Professor, Nutrition and Food Science
Faculty Diversity Officer
mrmorris@csuchico.edu

Dr. Gayle E. Hutchinson
President
President@csuchico.edu

Tray Robinson
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Lecturer, Multicultural and Gender Studies
trobinson@csuchico.edu

COUNCIL

Alexis Butcher (student)
Student Representative
abutcher2@mail.csuchico.edu

Betsy Boyd 
College of Agriculture Faculty and Academic Senate Chair
eabody@csuchico.edu

CC Carter 
Director, Student Life and Leadership
cecarter@csuchico.edu

Chela Patterson
Director, Educational Opportunity Program
Student Support Service, Student Learning Center, and Trio Programs
cpatterson@csuchico.edu

Dylan Gray
Student- Commissioner of Diversity Affairs
asdiversityaffs@csuchico.edu

Dylan Saake
Director, Labor Relations & Compliance, Title IX
dsaake@csuchico.edu

Eddie Vela
Dean, College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
evela@csuchico.edu 

Evanne O’Donnell
Director of Labor Relations
eodonnell@csuchico.edu

Dr. Gayle E. Hutchinson
President
President@csuchico.edu

James Luyirika-Sewagudde Jr.  
Advisor, Office of International Education  
JLuyirika-Sewagudde@csuchico.edu

Jerad Prevost
Student Representative
jprevost@mail.csuchico.edu

Kate Post
Digital Communications Coordinator 
Public Affairs and Publications 
kdpost@csuchico.edu                

Matthew Miller
Professor, Music and Theatre Department
mloconnor@csuchico.edu

Melanie O Connor
Staff Council Office Manager
mloconnor@csuchico.edu

Michael Pratt
AS President
aspresident@csuchico.edu

Michelle Morris
Professor, Nutrition and Food Science
Faculty Diversity Officer
mrmorris@csuchico.edu

Paula Selvester
School of Education Faculty and 
Liberal Studies Advising Coordinator
pselvester@csuchico.edu

Pedro Douglas
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
pwdouglas@csuchico.edu

Sara Cooper
Professor, International Languages,Literatures, and Cultures Department
scooper@csuchico.edu

Teresita Curiel
Interim, Assistant Director of HIS Initiatives
tcuriel@csuchico.edu

Tray Robinson
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Lecturer, Multicultural and Gender Studies
trobinson@csuchico.edu

udc members

1st row from left to right: Eddie Vela, Wenshu Lee, Jordan Walsh, Candy Pahua, Michelle Morris

2nd row from left to right: Tray Robinson, Paul Zingg, Chela Patterson, Joe Wills, Paula Selvester, Dylan Saake, CC Carter, Frank Li