ECC Professional Achievement Honors Recipients

The Professional Achievement Honor recognizes faculty who, through their scholarship and teaching, provide unique and exciting learning opportunities for students. University recipients of this award are carefully selected by the Faculty Recognition and Support Committee (FRAS) and is awarded yearly.

Here is an (incomplete) list of ECC faculty recipients of the Professional Achievement Honors (listed in reverse chronological order):

Academic YearAwardeeDepartment
2014-15 Joe Greene MMEM
2010-11 Curt Haselton CIVL
2009-10 DingXin Cheng CIVL
2007-08 Stewart Oakley CIVL
2006-07 Renee Renner CSCI
2004-05 Tonya Emerson CIVL
2003-04 Ben Juliano CSCI
1997-98 Roy Crosbie EECE

Click on the Academic Year link to view the corresponding campus e-Announcement for that year.