Advisory Board

Industry Advisory Board

Chico State’s College of Engineering, Computer, Science & Construction Management (ECC) meets the growing demand for high-quality engineers and computing and construction professionals who are educated to design solutions for society’s engineering grand challenges through robust and innovative educational experiences.

Key in preparing students with the necessary skills to thrive in their career is understanding industry needs and trends. The ECC Advisory Board fills that need while advancing the strategic priorities and extending the College’s influence, network and funders. 

Membership 2017-18

  • Alicia Barr
    FiftyFifty Brewing Co.
  • Grayson Beck
    Owner & Co-Founder
    Aduro Laser
  • Gary Borders
    Retired R&D Section Manager 
    Hewlett-Packard Company
  • Lisa Dal Gallo
    Hanson Bridgett
  • Dana Davis
    Teichert Materials
  • Mark Falgout
  • Tyler Foreman
    President & CEO
  • Steve Gonsalves, Board Chair
    Nichols, Melburg & Rossetto
  • Ann Keffer
    Director of Marketing 
    Cadence Design Group
  • David McCallen, Board Chair Elect
    Associate Vice President for Laboratory Programs
    University of California Office of the President
  • Julia Moriarty
    ENGEO Incorporated
  • Roger Moyers
    Blue Sage Software
  • Rob Pierson
    Systems Engineer
    Northop Grumman Corporation
  • Rob Salmon
    Retired President, NetApp
    Investor & Advisor
  • Lynnette Spadorcio
    Retired Area Construction Manager
    California Department of Transportation, Retired
  • Rob White
    Chief Strategist
    Sierra Energy