Student Leadership Council

The AY 2014-2015 ECC Student Leadership Council consists of the following ECC student leaders (sorted in alphabetical order by name of society/organization):

Name Title Club Dept.
Michelle Ahola President American Concrete Institute (ACI) CIMT
Sterling Baldwin President                        American Institute for Mechatronic Engineers (AIME) MMEM
Zach Silverman President American Society of Civil Engineers CIVL
Eduardo  Diaz President American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) MMEM
Tyler Guest Student President Associated General Contractors of America CMGT
James Krepelka President Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) CSCI
Erik Black  President Baja - Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) MMEM
Brittany Keyes President Computer Graphics Club (CGC) APCG
Mike  Belanger Captain Concrete Canoe CIVL
David Bischoff Student President Construction Management Association of America CMGT
Brandon Wallace Student President  Design-Build Institute of America CMGT
Nicholas Roberts  President Engineers for Alternative Energy (EAE) MMEM
Sam Rabellino President Formula SAE MMEM
Marissa Garcia Co-Captain Geotech CIVL
Austin Grosch Co-Captain Geotech CIVL
Dante Garaventa President Human Powered Vehicle Challenge (HPVC) MMEM
Jaymi Hill President International Concrete Repair Institute (ICRI) CIMT
Marco Poort President Institute of Electrical & Electronic Engineers (IEEE) EECE
Ethan Copitch President Intelligent Ground Vehicle (IGVC) MMEM
James Alaniz   Intelligent Systems Lab (ISL)  
Jorge Delgado President Latinos in Technical Careers (LTC) MEP
Alvano Castillo President Mars Rover Club MMEM
Anthony Faye Student President Mechanical Contractors Association of America CMGT
Nathaniel Turner President National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE) MEP
Mike Hanson Chair SEAOCC CIVL
Liz Jachens President  SEEHD CIVL
Greg  Hinds Treasurer (acting President) SEEHD CIVL
Anders King Student President Sigma Lambda Chi, IOTA IV Chapter CMGT
Rick Esmay Chairman Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME) / WESTEC MMEM
Drew Kittle President Society of Plastics Engineers (SPE) MMEM
Erin Baumgartner President Society of Women Engineers CIVL
Zach Silverman Co-Captain Steel Bridge CIVL
Mike Hanson Co-Captain Steel Bridge CIVL
Jennifer Decker President Upsilon Pi Epsilon (UPE) CSCI
Greg Hinds Captain Water Treatment CIVL

Please feel free to click on the student leader's name to send e-mail inquiries regarding the society/organization a student represents.